department menu

Staff Directory

Jason Drake
Interim Director, Student Financial Services
Office: Craven 3800
jdrake@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4498
Mary Carrillo
Accountant
Office: Craven 3800
mvillalo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3074
Nasrin Decoux
Accountant
Office: Craven 3800
ndecoux@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4484
Sandi Deinhardt
Accounting Technician
Office: Craven 3800
sdeinhardt@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4835
Patty Hanks
Accounting Technician
Office: Craven 3800
phanks@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4556
Marietta Kimball
Accounting Technician
Office: Craven 3800
mkimball@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4492
Alma McFarland
Systems Analyst
Office: Craven 3800
mcfarlan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4488
Jennie Reed
Accounting Technician
Office: Craven 3800
jereed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4838
Judy Sandmann
Accounting Technician
Office: Craven 3800
sandmann@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4495
Jack Smith
Cashier Lead
Office: Craven 3800
jasmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4486
Paul Tiglao
Systems Analyst
Office: Craven 3800
ptiglao@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4494
Malia Tirado
Systems Analyst
Office: Craven 3800
mtirado@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4493