Staff Directory

Joseph Thomas
Director, Student Financial Services

Office: Craven 3800A
joethomas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4471
Mary Carrillo
Accountant

Office: Craven 3800
mvillalo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3074
Francisco Checa
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 3800
fcheca@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4831
Nasrin Decoux
Accountant

Office: Craven 3800
ndecoux@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4484
Sandi Deinhardt
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 3800
sdeinhardt@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4835
Jason Drake
Manager, Technical Operations

Office: Craven 3800
jdrake@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4498
Patty Hanks
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 3800
phanks@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4556
Marietta Kimball
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 3800
mkimball@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4492
Alma McFarland
Systems Analyst

Office: Craven 3800
mcfarlan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4488
Mary Rapp
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 3800
mrapp@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4838
Judy Sandmann
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 3800
sandmann@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4495
Paul Tiglao
Systems Analyst

Office: Craven 3800
ptiglao@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4494
Malia Tirado
Systems Analyst

Office: Craven 3800
mtirado@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4493