Staff Directory

Joseph Thomas
Director, Student Financial Services

Office: Craven 3800A
joethomas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4471
Nasrin Decoux
Accountant

Office: Craven 3800
ndecoux@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4484
Patty Hanks
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 3800
phanks@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4556
Rosemary Henk
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 3800
rhenk@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4486
Marietta Kimball
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 3800
mkimball@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4492
Alma McFarland
Accounts Receivable Lead

Office: Craven 3800
mcfarlan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4488
Mary Rapp
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 3800
mrapp@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4838
Judy Sandmann
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 3800
sandmann@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4495
Paul Tiglao
Business Systems Analyst

Office: Craven 3800
ptiglao@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4494
Malia Tirado
Accounting Technician Lead

Office: Craven 3800
mtirado@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4493
Crystal Valverde
Accounting Technician

Office: Craven 3800
valverde@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4835
Mary Villalobos
Accountant

Office: Craven 3800
mvillalo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3074