Information For

Department Directory

Blake Beecher, Ph.D., LCSW, MSW
Chair of Social Work
Office: UNIV 311
bbeecher@csusm.edu
Jeannine Guarino, LCSW, MSW
Director of Field Education/IV-E Project Coordinator
Office: UNIV 323
jguarino@csusm.edu
Lorene Ibbetson, LCSW, MSW
Field Director/IV-E Project Coordinator
Office: UNIV 323
libbetson@csusm.edu
Jacky Thomas, Ph.D., LCSW, MSW
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 309
jthomas@csusm.edu
James Young, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 313
jyoung@csusm.edu
Madeline Lee, Ph.D., MSSW
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 315
mlee@csusm.edu
Leandro Galaz, MSW, PPS
Full-Time Lecturer
Office: UNIV 325
lgalaz@csusm.edu
Lynn Amabile, MSW
Child Welfare Instructor
Office: UNIV 325
lamabile@csusm.edu
Payal Beam, LCSW, MSW
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
pbeam@csusm.edu
Lisa Cole-Jones, MSW, JD
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
lcjones@csusm.edu
Joseph Costello, LCSW, MSW
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
jcostello@csusm.edu
Kathy Fuller, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
kfuller@csusm.edu
Dawn Gibbons-McWayne, LCSW, MSW
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
dgibbons@csusm.edu
Mitch Gluck, LCSW, MSW, MBA
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
mgluck@csusm.edu
Michelle Jensen, MSW, JD
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
mjensen@csusm.edu
Randy Kasper, LCSW, MSW, BCD
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
rkasper@csusm.edu
Nick Mortaloni, LCSW, MSW
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
nmortaloni@csusm.edu
Luis Terrazas, Ph.D., MSSW
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
lterrazas@csusm.edu
Jessica Wilson
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: UH321
jewilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7373