Information For

Department Directory

Gigi Nordquist, Ph.D., MSW
Director of MSW Program
Office: UNIV 311
giginord@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7376
Madeline Lee, Ph.D., MSSW
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 315
mlee@csusm.edu
Jacky Thomas, Ph.D., LCSW, MSW
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 309
jthomas@csusm.edu
Jeannine Guarino, LCSW
Director of Field Education
Office: UNIV 313
jguarino@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7378
Lisa Cole-Jones, MSW, JD
Lecturer
Office: FCB 6-106
lcjones@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4020
Joseph Costello, LCSW
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 309
jcostello@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7377
Leandro Galaz, MSW, PPS
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
lgalaz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7372
Michelle Jensen, MSW, JD
Lecturer
Office: FCB 6-106
mjensen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4020
Randy Kasper, LCSW, BCD
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 309
rkasper@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7377
Nick Mortaloni, LCSW
Lecturer
Office: FCB 6-106
nmortaloni@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4020
Jessica Wilson
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: UNIV 315
jewilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7373