Information For

Department Directory

Gigi Nordquist, Ph.D., MSW
Director of Social Work
Office: UNIV 311
giginord@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7376
Jeannine Guarino, LCSW, MSW
Director of Field Education
Office: UNIV 313
jguarino@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7378
Madeline Lee, Ph.D., MSSW
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 315
mlee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7380
Jacky Thomas, Ph.D., LCSW, MSW
Assistant Professor
Office: UNIV 309
jthomas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7377
Payal Beam, LCSW, MSW
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
pbeam@csusm.edu
Lisa Cole-Jones, MSW, JD
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
lcjones@csusm.edu
Joseph Costello, LCSW, MSW
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
jcostello@csusm.edu
Kathy Fuller, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
kfuller@csusm.edu
Leandro Galaz, MSW, PPS
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
lgalaz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7372
Dawn Gibbons-McWayne, LCSW, MSW
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
dgibbons@csusm.edu
Mitch Gluck, LCSW, MSW, MBA
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
mgluck@csusm.edu
Michelle Jensen, MSW, JD
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
mjensen@csusm.edu
Randy Kasper, LCSW, MSW, BCD
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
rkasper@csusm.edu
Nick Mortaloni, LCSW, MSW
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 327
nmortaloni@csusm.edu
Jessica Wilson
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: UNIV 321A
jewilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7373