Staff Directory

Randy Hall
Director, Systems Operations & Development

Office: Craven 4600
rhall@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4451
Paul Tiglao
Business Systems Analyst, Systems Operations & Development

Office: Craven 4600
ptiglao@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4494
Rhyan Rana
Business Systems Analyst, Systems Operations & Development

Office: Craven 4600
rrana@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4477
Chris Manese
Business Systems Analyst, Systems Operations & Development

Office: Craven 4600
cmanese@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4452
Hoami Thamracksa
HRIS Analyst, Systems Operations & Development

Office: Craven 4600
hthamrac@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4413
Jerry Rivera
Operations Support, Systems Operations & Development

Office: Craven 4600
jrivera@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4483
Ryan Ellerd
Information Technology Consultant, Systems Operations & Development

Office: Craven 4600
rellerd@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4483