department menu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Program Office Phone Email
Melissa Adao Dance Studies Arts 335 750-4137 madao@csusm.edu
Tony Allard Arts & Technology Arts 340 750-4137 tallard@csusm.edu
Doris Bittar Visual Art/Art History Arts 335 750-4137 dbittar@csusm.edu
Curtis Bracher Visual Art Arts 335    
Dana Burnett Music Arts 130 750-4137 dburnett@csusm.edu
Anya Cloud Dance Studies Arts 301 750-4137 acloud@csusm.edu
Nancy diBenedetto Visual Arts Arts 335 750-4137 ndibenede@csusm.edu
Eduardo Garcia Music Arts 335 750-4137 egarcia@csusm.edu
Randall Griswold Music Arts 335 750-4137 rgriswol@csusm.edu
Jason Heil Theatre Arts 335 750-4137 jmheil@csusm.edu
Annie Hinton Theatre Arts 2nd flr patio 750-4137 ahinton@csusm.edu
Lisa Hutton Arts & Tech U 271 750-4137 lhutton@csusm.edu
James Miller Visual Art/Art History Arts 335 750-4137 jamiller@csusm.edu
Aaron Mitchell Music Arts 304 750-4137 amitchell@csusm.edu 
Tonnie Sammartano Dance Studies Arts 335 750-4137 tsammart@csusm.edu
Tatiana Sizonenko Visual Arts/Visual Culture Arts 335 750-4137 tsizonenko@csusm.edu
Sandra Wascher Visual Arts/Visual Culture Arts 335 750-4137 swascher@csusm.edu