department menu

SR&S Staff Directory

Regina Frasca
Director, Safety, Risk & Sustainability Services
Office: Craven 4700
rfrasca@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4502
Regina
Erin Fullerton
Risk Manager
Office: Craven 4700
efullerton@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4516
Erin
Juliana Goodlaw-Morris
Sustainability Manager
Office: Craven 4700
jgmorris@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4501
Juliana
Edgar Bautista
Environmental Health & Occupational Safety Technician
Office: Craven 4700
ebautista@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4502
Edgar
Sue Belt
Workers' Compensation and Risk Coordinator
Office: Craven 4700
sbelt@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4514
Sue
Susan Daughters
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: Craven 4700
sdaughters@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4515
Humberto Garcia Jr
Sr. Environmental, Health & Safety Specialist
Office: Craven 4700
hgarcia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4502
Humberto
Therese Jackson
Risk Analyst
Office: Craven 4700
tjackson @csusm.edu
(760) 750-4505
Jennifer Ralph
Environmental Health & Occupational Safety Specialist
Office: Craven 4700
jralph@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4502
Jennifer
Cai Steffler
Environmental & Health Safety Specialist
Office: Craven 4700
csteffler@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4502
Cai
George Williams
Environmental Health & Occupational Safety Specialist
Office: Craven 4700
gwilliams@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4502
George
Andrea Hernandez
Student Assistant
Office: Craven 4700
srsstudent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4502
Andrea
Marion Peralta
Safety Student Assistant
Office: Craven 4700
srsstudent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4502
Samuel Solis
Sustainability Student Asisstant
Office: Craven 4700
srsstudent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4502
Samuel