department menu

Staff Training and Recognition Squad (STARS)

The Division of Student Affairs annually recognizes the accomplishments of Student Affairs individuals and teams by awarding the Sandra R. Kuchler Employee of the Year Award, and the Student Affairs: STARS Team Award. Recipients are selected for their significant contributions in the realization of the mission and vision of the University and Student Affairs division.

Nominations for the 2015-2016 Academic Year will be accepted beginning April 11, 2016.

Current STARS members:

Devon Bakewell
Heather Northway
Carol McAllister
Lara Mowery
Justin Lewis
Annie Macias
Cheryl Berry
Benita Flores
Leslie Rockwell