Task Force Members

Graham Oberem Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Craven Hall 5210
oberem@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8034
Bridget Blanshan Interim Associate Vice President Student Academic Support Services
Task Force Chair
Craven Hall 3600
bblansha@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Jackie Trischman Academic Senate Chair and Professor, Dept of Chemistry & Biochemistry, CSM
Science Bldg 119
trischma@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4206
Matt Walsh Student Representative
walsh035@cougars.csusm.edu
Katy Rees Assistant Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services Administration
Craven Hall 5311
katyz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4947
Cathy Baur Associate Vice President for Communications
Craven Hall 5213
cbaur@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4407
Liz Rojas Budget Director
Craven Hall 5313
lrojas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4462
Allen Risley Research Analyst
Social and Behavioral Science Building 1110
arisley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4169
Ricardo Fierro Interim Associate Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics
fierro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4158