department menu

CSUSM at Temecula Directory

Ariel Davis
Advising and Outreach Coordinator
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
ardavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8739
Annie Hoss
Director of Campus Operations
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
ahoss@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8734
Aida Matheny
Administrative Assistant
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
amatheny@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8745
Robina Mekenye
Student Services Representative
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
romekenye@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Matthew Pflepsen
Student Assistant
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
(760) 750-8730
Jon Rocha
Admissions and Outreach Coordinator
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
jrocha@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7691
Donna San Miguel
Interim Associate Dean
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
dsamigu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4002
Ashley Sigel
Instructional Support Technician
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
asigel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Amanda Werkheiser
Evaluation and Admissions Specialist
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
amaggio@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730