department menu

Meet Our Staff

Donna San Miguel

Donna San Miguel
Interim Associate Dean, Temecula

dsanmigu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4002
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
Ariel Davis

Ariel Davis
Academic Advisor, Temecula

ardavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8739
Office: CSUSM at Temecula

Annie Hoss
Director of Campus Operations, Temecula

ahoss@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8734
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
Aida Matheny

Aida Matheny
Administrative Assistant, Temecula

amatheny@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8745
Office: CSUSM at Temecula

Matthew Pflepsen
Student Assistant, Temecula

(760) 750-8730
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
Jon Rocha

Jon Rocha
Admissions and Outreach Coordinator, Temecula

jrocha@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Office: CSUSM at Temecula

Ashley Sigel
Instructional Support Technician, Temecula

asigel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
Amanda Werkheiser

Amanda Werkheiser
Evaluation and Admissions Specialist, Temecula

awerkheiser@csusm.edu 
(760) 750-8730
Office: CSUSM at Temecula