photos of uarsc services: research, bookstore, childcare and dining

UARSC Central Office Staff

Bella Newberg
Interim Executive Director

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
newberg@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4700
Greg Svatora
Business Development and Finance Director

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
gsvatora@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4719
Michelle Hinojosa
Director, Human Resources & Payroll

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel
mhinojos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3511
Michelle Meeks
Interim Manager, Sponsored Projects

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street: Hours 7-3:30 M-F
mmeeks@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4724
Editha Becker
Sponsored Projects Analyst

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
ebecker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4721
Jan Cushman
Sponsored Projects Administrator

Office: UARSC; 8-5 M-F with CRA 5211B Hours: Tues 10-12 & 1-3; Fri 9-1
jcushman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4722
Patti Kastner
Sponsored Projects Analyst

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street: Hours 9 - 6, T,Th & Fri
pkastner@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4703
Lourdes Mendez
Payroll Specialist

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
lmendez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4720
Tipper Phillips
Office Coordinator

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
tphillip@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4718
Theresa Ruffolo
Interim Executive Assistant

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
truffolo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4443
Kathi Taylor-Elms
Human Resources Specialist

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
ktaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3509