photos of uarsc services: research, bookstore, childcare and dining

UARSC Central Office Staff

Bella Newberg
Executive Director

Office: UARSC
newberg@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4700
Cynthia Fenimore
Director, Finance & Business Operations

Office: UARSC
cfenimore@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4719
Michelle Hinojosa
Director, Human Resources and Payroll Services

Office: UARSC
mhinojos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3511
Michelle Meeks
Manager, Sponsored Projects

Office: UARSC
mmeeks@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4724
Editha Becker
Sponsored Projects Analyst

Office: UARSC
ebecker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4721
Patti Kastner
Sponsored Projects Analyst

Office: UARSC
pkastner@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4703
Roman Lazcano
Student Administrative Assistant

Office: UARSC
rlazcano@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4716
Rosanne Martin
Office Coordinator

Office: UARSC
rmartin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4718
Selma McDermid
Business Support Specialist

Office: UARSC
smcdermi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4728
Lourdes Mendez
Payroll Specialist

Office: UARSC
lmendez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4720
Theresa Ruffolo
Executive Assistant

Office: UARSC
truffolo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4443
Kathi Taylor-Elms
Human Resources Specialist

Office: UARSC
ktaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3509