photos of uarsc services: research, bookstore, childcare and dining

UARSC Central Office Staff

Dora Knoblock
Executive Director

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
knoblock@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4700
Greg Svatora
Business Development and Finance Director

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
gsvatora@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4719
Grant Hubbard
Director, Sponsored Projects

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
ghubbard@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4701
Michelle Hinojosa
Director, Human Resources & Payroll

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel
mhinojos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3511
Jan Cushman
Sponsored Projects Administrator

Office: UARSC; 8-5 M-F with CRA 5211B Hours: Tues 10-12 & 1-3; Fri 9-1
jcushman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4722
Sarah Derho
Executive Assistant

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
sderho@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4721
Patti Kastner
Sponsored Projects Analyst

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street: Hours 9 - 6, T,Th & Fri
pkastner@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4703
Michelle Meeks
Sponsored Projects Specialist

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street: Hours 7-3:30 M-F
mmeeks@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4724
Lourdes Mendez
Payroll Specialist

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
lmendez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4720
Tipper Phillips
Marketing Specialist and Office Support

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
tphillip@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4718
Kathi Taylor-Elms
Human Resources Specialist

Office: UARSC, 435 E. Carmel Street
ktaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3509