Photos of University Village Apartments, the Clarke and the future USU

About Us

San Marcos University Corporation (UCORP)
333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Road (USU 2200)
San Marcos, CA 92096-0001
(760) 750-3722 (P)  (760) 750-3030 (F)

Executive Director, Kim D. Clark, Ed.D kclark@csusm.edu
Director of Business & Operations, Annie Macias, Ph.D. amacias@csusm.edu

UCORP Org Chart

Campus Housing
UVA/Quad Director Derek Trent dtrent@csusm.edu
UVA Assistant Director Va'Shajn Parr vparr@csusm.edu
Quad Assistant Director G. Scott Dills  sdills@csusm.edu
On-Campus Housing - University Village Apartments
Campus Affiliated Housing - The Quad

Campus Recreation (Clarke Field House)
Director, Hugo Lecomte hlecomte@csusm.edu

Commencement Office (USU 2200)
Coordinator, Janelle Temnick jtemnick@csusm.edu

University Student Union  (USU 2100)
Director, Sara Quinn squinn@csusm.edu 
Associate Director, Scott Kirby skirby@csusm.edu