Photos of University Village Apartments, the Clarke and the future USU

About The San Marcos University Corporation 

The San Marcos University Corporation provides facilities and services that enhance the student expierence, build community, and support the University mission.

San Marcos University Corporation (UCORP)
333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Road (USU 2200)
San Marcos, CA 92096-0001
(760) 750-3722 (P)  (760) 750-3030 (F)

UCORP Org Chart

UCORP Executive Office (USU 2200)
Executive Director, Kim D. Clark, Ed.D kclark@csusm.edu
Director of Business & Operations, Annie Macias, Ph.D. amacias@csusm.edu 
Resource & Operations Analyst, Jamie Rose  jrose@csusm.edu 

Campus Housing
University Village Apartments/The QUAD Director, Derek Trent dtrent@csusm.edu
University Village Apartments Assistant Director, Va'Shajn Parr vparr@csusm.edu
The QUAD Assistant Director, vacant
On-Campus Housing - University Village Apartments
Campus Affiliated Housing - The QUAD

Campus Recreation (Clarke Field House)
Director, Hugo Lecomte hlecomte@csusm.edu

Commencement Office (USU 2200)
Coordinator, Janelle Temnick jtemnick@csusm.edu

University Student Union  (USU 2100)
Director, Sara Quinn squinn@csusm.edu 
Associate Director, Scott Kirby skirby@csusm.edu
Assistant Director, Lisa Dickinson  ldickins@csusm.edu

Summer Conferences  (UVA C-151)
Coordinator, Kara Landrith, CMP  klandrith@csusm.edu