department menu

About Us

About The San Marcos University Corporation 

The San Marcos University Corporation provides facilities and services that enhance the student expierence, build community, and support the University mission.

San Marcos University Corporation (UCORP)
333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Road - USU 2200
San Marcos, CA 92096-0001
(760) 750-3722 (P)  (760) 750-3030 (F)

UCORP Org Chart

UCORP Executive Office (USU 2200)
AVP Student Auxiliary Service, Executive Director ASI & UCORP, Kim D. Clark, Ed.D kclark@csusm.edu
Director of Business & Operations, Annie Macias, Ph.D. amacias@csusm.edu 
Resource & Operations Analyst, Jamie Rose  jrose@csusm.edu 
Business Services Specialist, Janelle Temnick jtemnick@csusm.edu

Campus Housing  (UVA)
Director of Housing & Residential Education - Vacant
Associate Director of Housing & Residental Education, Sara Vogel svogel@csusm.edu
Director of Facilites & Operations, Va'Shajn Parr vparr@csusm.edu
Associate Director of Facilities & Operations, Tia Heide theide@csusm.edu

Campus Recreation (Clarke Field House)
Director of Facilities, Scott Kirby skirby@csusm.edu
Director, Hugo Lecomte hlecomte@csusm.edu

University Student Union  (USU 2100)
Director, Sara Quinn squinn@csusm.edu 
Associate Director, Lisa Dickinson  ldickins@csusm.edu

Summer Conferences  (UVA C-130)
Interim Coordinator, Hugo Pinales  hpinales@csusm.edu