department menu

Department Contacts

The following contacts have been identified for each department to help answer any additional questions or concerns you may have.

DEPARTMENT CONTACT TITLE EMAIL PHONE LOCATION

Admissions & Student Outreach

Antoinette Davis Admissions and Residency Specialist  adavis@csusm.edu   760-750-4805 Craven 3700

Career Center

Pam Wells Director

pwells@csusm.edu

760-750-4892 Craven 1400B
Career Center Diana Sanchez Associate Director & Career Counselor

dsanchez@csusm.edu

760-750-4893 Craven 1400P

Dean of Students Office 

Jennie Ruiz Associate Dean of Students

jruiz@csusm.edu

760-750-4935 USU 3500

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)

Francisco Checa Retention Counselor  fcheca@csusm.edu  760-750-4886 Craven 4100G

Financial Aid

Elizabeth Lopez Diaz Financial Aid Technician  elopezdiaz@csusm.edu 760-750-8580 Craven 3700

Financial Aid

Jessica Esparza Financial Aid Specialist jesparza@csusm.edu  760-750-4852 Craven 3700

Financial Aid

Sandra Carrillo Financial Aid Advisor scarrill@csusm.edu 760-750-4854 Craven 3700

National Latino Research Center

Lilian Serrano Research Coordinator lserrano@csusm.edu 760-750-3504 SBSB 2142

Office of Internships

Jill Litschewski Director jlitsche@csusm.edu 760-750-7004 Craven 6118

Office of the Registrar

Lisa Medina Registrar

lmmedina@csusm.edu

760-750-4840 Craven 3900

Service Learning

Anna Fleming  Assistant Director afleming@csusm.edu 760-750-4003 Craven 6121

Student Financial Services (Cashiers)

Jenni Reed Cashier jreed@csusm.edu  760-750-4838 Craven 3800

Student Financial Services (Cashiers)

Karen Jara Cashier kjara@csusm.edu  760-750-4831 Craven 3800

Student Outreach and Referral (SOAR)

Patty Diaz SOAR Coordinator

padiaz@csusm.edu

760-750-6025 USU 3500

Undergraduate Advising

Benita Ramirez Academic Advisor  bramirez@csusm.edu 760-750-4098 Craven 1300C

Undergraduate Advising

Silverio Haro Academic Advisor  harosi@csusm.edu 760-750-4164 Craven 1300H