Information For
ASI Vote Sticker

On behalf of the Associated Students, Inc. and the Elections Committee, we would like to thank you for your interest in your student government.

The Board of Directors General Election

The General Election is the regularly scheduled election for all ASI elected offices, held annually the week prior to Spring Break.

Elections for the 2015/16 academic year are now complete. Look for more information on the next election in spring 2016.

The elected board members for 2015/16 are:

ASI President:

  • Tiffaney Boyd

Executive Vice President:

  • Bianca Garcia

Vice President of Student & University Affairs:

  • Jamaela Johnson

College of Business Administration Representataive:

  • Carlos Morales

College of Education, Health & Human Services Representative:

  • James Farrales

College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral & Social Sciences Representatives:

  • Mads Elton Nilsen
  • Kalia Aragon
  • Miranda Padron
  • Yazmin Doroteo

College of Science and Mathematics Representative:

  • Daniel Geiszler

Student Representative at Large for Sustainability:

  • Alex Caratti

Election Codes

If you have any questions about ASI Elections please email the Elections Committee at

Frequently Asked Questions

ASI Logo

ASI Home