Adjunct Faculty

Name Program Office Phone Email
Tony Allard Arts & Technology Arts 337 750-4137 tallard@csusm.edu
Doris Bittar Visual Art/Art History Arts 337 750-4137 dbittar@csusm.edu
Dana Burnett Music Arts 337 750-4137 dburnett@csusm.edu
Dorothy Chance Visual Art/Art History Arts 337 750-4137 dchance@csusm.edu
Anya Cloud Dance Studies Arts 337 750-4137 acloud@csusm.edu
Mindy Donner Vis & Performing Arts Arts 337 750-4137 mdonner@csusm.edu
Robert Duarte Arts & Technology Arts 337 750-4137 rduarte@csusm.edu
Karin Filijan Theater Arts 337 750-4137 kfilijan@csusm.edu
Elias Fonseca Dance Studies Arts 337 750-4137 efonseca@csusm.edu
Dawn Ford Arts & Technology Arts 337 750-4137 dford@csusm.edu
Robert Foxworth Theater Arts 337 750-4137 rfoxwor@csusm.edu
Lisa Friedrichs Music Arts 337 750-4137 lfriedric@csusm.edu
Eduardo Garcia Music Arts 337 750-4137 egarcia@csusm.edu
Randall Griswold Music Arts 337 750-4137 rgriswol@csusm.edu
Lauren Hall Dance Studies Arts 337 750-4137 lathomps@csusm.edu
Annie Hinton Theater Arts 337 750-4137 ahinton@csusm.edu
Ashley Jenks Theater Arts 337 750-4137 ajenks@csusm.edu
Bob Kostlan Music Arts 337 750-4137 bkostlan@csusm.edu
Pam Kragen Vis & Performing Arts Arts 337 750-4137 pkragen@csusm.edu
May-Ling Martinez Visual Art/Art History Arts 337 750-4137 mamartinez@csusm.edu
James Miller Visual Art/Art History Arts 337 750-4137 jamiller@csusm.edu
Ryan Pavelchik Theater Arts 337 750-4137 ryanpavelchik@gmail.com
Radhika Rao Vis & Performing Arts Arts 337 750-4137 rrao@csusm.edu
Tonnie Sammartino Dance Studies Arts 337 750-4137 tsamiam@sbcglobal.net
Berta Villaescusa Visual Art/Art History Arts 337 750-4137 bertavillaescusa@yahoo.com