If you are an Editor in OU Campus you can recycle items within the areas that you are able to edit. This moves the selected content to the Recycle Bin (under the Content tab). This is removed from the site (both staging and the live production site) but can be restored if desired.
Recycling will remove the file from the staging server and permanently delete any derivative files from the production server. The file will then reside in the Recycle Bin until it is either restored or permanently deleted.
Editors cannot delete folders. If you need a folder deleted please contact email@example.com
Deleted items cannot be restored by the Web Team.
Please Note: If a folder is deleted that has content inside of it, that content will be permanently deleted with the folder.