Women's Studies Affiliates


Jocelyn Ahlers
Department of Liberal Studies
jahlers@csusm.edu

Veronica Anover
Department of Modern Language Studies
vanover@csusm.edu

Bonnie Bade
Department of Anthropology
bbade@csusm.edu

Donald Barrett
Department of Sociology
dbarrett@csusm.edu

Shana Bass
Department of Political Science
sbass@csusm.edu

Judy Bauerlein
Visual & Performing Art
jbauerle@csusm.edu

Ranjeeta Basu
Department of Economics
rbasu@csusm.edu

Kristin Bates
Department of Sociology
kbates@csusm.edu

Heidi Breuer
Department of Literature and Writing Studies
hbreuer@csusm.edu

Katherine Brown
Department of Communication
kbrown@csusm.edu

Susie Lan Cassel
Department of Literature and Writing Studies
scassel@csusm.edu

Marisol Clark-Ibanez
Department of Sociology
mibanez@csusm.edu

Catherine Cucinella
Women’s Studies Program and
Department of Literature and Writing Studies
ccucinel@csusm.edu

Sharon Cullity
Department of Sociology
scullity@csusm.edu

Sandra Doller
Department of Literature and Writing Studies
sdoller@csusm.edu

Sharon Elise
Department of  Sociology
selise@csusm.edu

Dawn Formo
Department of Literature and Writing Studies
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
dformo@csusm.edu

Jule Garcia
Department of  Liberal Studies
Jmgarcia@csusm.edu

Alicia Gonzales
Department of  Sociology
amgonzal@csusm.edu

Katherine Hijar
Department of History
khijar@csusm.edu

Michelle Holling
Department of Communication
mholling@csusm.edu

Andrea Liss
Department of Visual and Performing Arts
aliss@csusm.edu

Anne Lombard
Department of History
alombard@csusm.edu

Minda Martin
Department of Communication
mimartin@csusm.edu

Konane Martinez
Department of Anthropology
kmarnine@csusm.edu

Elizabeth Matthews
Political Science
ematthew@csusm.edu


Melissa McGuire
Department of History
mmcguire@csusm.edu

Cynthia Chavez Metoyer
Department of Political Science
cmetoyer@csusm.edu

Dreama Moon
Department of Communication
dmoon@csusm.edu

Kristin Moss
Department of Communication
kmoss@csusm.edu

Carmen Nava
Department of History
cnava@csusm.edu

Darlene Pina
Department of Sociology
dpina@csusm.edu

Mary Jo Poole
Department of Sociology
mpoole@csusm.edu

Silvia Rolle-Rissetto
Department of Modern Language Studies
srolle@csusm.edu

Liliana Rossmann
Department of Communication
rossmann@csusm.edu

Karen Schaffman
Department of Visual and Performing Arts
kscjaff@csusm.edu

Alyssa Sepinwall
Department of History
sepinwal@csusm.edu

Linda Shaw
Department of Sociology
lshaw@csusm.edu

Deborah Small
Department of Visual and Performing Arts
dsmall@csusm.edu

Martha Stoddard-Holmes
Literature and Writing Department
mstoddar@csusm.edu

Pamela Stricker
Department of Political Science
stricker@csusm.edu

Richelle Swann
Department of Sociology
rswan@csusm.edu

Marie Thomas
Department of  Psychology
mthomas@csusm.edu

Jacqueline Trischman
Department of Chemistry
trischma@csusm.edu

Jill Watts
Department of History
jwatts@csusm.edu

Hua Yi
Library
hyi@csusm.edu