department menu

Faculty & Staff

Professor of Women's Studies
(760) 750-4623
Jodie
Martha Gonzales, PhD
Assistant Professor, Women's Studies and Critical Education
Office: SBSB 4236
magonzales@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8282
Robert Aiello-Hauser
Lecturer, Women's Studies; Director of ASI Community Centers
Office: USU 3100
rahauser@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4987
Cecili Chadwick, MA
Lecturer, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 4240
cchadwic@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154
Cecili
Lecturer, Women's Studies
(760) 750-4994
Rodger
Kimberly Dark
Lecturer, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 4240
kdark@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154
Pamela Redela, PhD
Lecturer, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 4240
predela@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154
Pamela
Kristi Rutz-Robbins, PhD
Lecturer, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 4240
krutz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154
Jessica Williams, PhD
Lecturer, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 4240
jwilliams@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154
Lecturer, Women's Studies
(760) 750-4154
Natalie
Jo-Ellen Anderson
Administrative Coordinator, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 4240
janderson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154