department menu

Faculty & Staff

Chair and Professor of Women's Studies
(760) 750-4623
Jodie
Professor of Women's Studies
(760) 750-8021
Sheryl
Martha Gonzales, PhD
Assistant Professor, Women's Studies and Critical Education
Office: SBSB 4236
magonzales@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8282
Robert Aiello-Hauser
Lecturer, Women's Studies; Director of ASI Community Centers
Office: USU 3100
rahauser@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4987
Nancy Cairns-Pietrangelo, MA
Lecturer, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 4240
ncairns@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154
Nancy
Kristin Carter
Lecturer, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 2122
kcarter@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154
Cecili Chadwick, MA
Lecturer, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 4240
cchadwic@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154
Cecili
Lecturer, Women's Studies
(760) 750-4994
Rodger
Jerrica Escoto
Lecturer, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 2122
jescoto@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154
Kit-Bacon Gressitt
Lecturer, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 4234
kgressitt@csusm.edu
Sanam Kalhoro-Escoto
Lecturer, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 2122
skalhoroesco@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154
Pamela Redela, PhD
Lecturer, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 4240
predela@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154
Pamela
Amber Vlasnik
Lecturer, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 4240
avlasnik@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154
Lecturer, Women's Studies
(760) 750-4154
Natalie
Jo-Ellen Anderson
Administrative Coordinator, Women's Studies
Office: SBSB 4240
janderson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4154