department menu

Academic Affairs Leadership Council (AALC) Members

AY 2019-20
Position Incumbent
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs  Kamel Haddad
Academic Senate Chair Sharon Hamill
Interim Vice Provost, Planning and Academic Resources Suzanne Moineau
AVP for the CSUSM Temecula Campus Ed Ashley
AVP for Faculty Affairs Michelle Hunt
Dean, Academic Programs Regina Eisenbach
Dean, College of Business Administration Jim Hamerly
Dean, College of Education, Health and Human Services Emiliano Ayala
Dean, College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences Julia Johnson
Dean, College of Science and Mathematics Katherine Kantardjieff
Dean, Extended Learning and AVP for International Programs Mike Schroder
Dean, Graduate Studies and Research Wesley Schultz
Dean & CIO, Instructional Informational Technology Services Kevin Morningstar
Dean, University Library Jennifer Fabbi
Dean, Undergraduate Studies Dawn Formo
Staff to AALC, Executive Assistant to the Provost Maria Shterew