department menu

Current Board

Collin Bogie
ASI President 
Office: USU 3700E
cbogie@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4991



Aaron Herrscher
Executive Vice President 
Office: USU 3700
aherrscher@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4993



Christopher Morales
VP of Student and University Affairs 
Office: USU 3700
cmorales@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4992



Samuel Ramtin

Chair and Chief of Staff
Office: USU 3700
ramti001@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4992




Idayat Bola-Akindele
College of Business Rep
Office: USU 3700
bolaa001@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990



Christopher Lee
College of Business Rep
Office: USU 3700
lee156@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990



 Meghan Aparri
College of Education, Health and Human Services Rep
Office: USU 3700
aparr001@cougars.csusm.edu

(760) 750-4990



Rebecca Ortego
College of Education, Health and Human Services Rep
Office: USU 3700
orteg077@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990



Louis Adamsel
College of Humanities, Arts, Behavior and Social Sciences Rep
Office: USU 3700
adams104@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990



AJ Vega
College of Humanities, Arts, Behavior and Social Sciences Rep
Office: USU 3700
vega047@cougars.csusm.edu

(760) 750-4990



Nicolas Pollino
College of Humanities, Arts, Behavior and Social Sciences Rep
Office: USU 3700
polli001@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990



Vacant Position
College of Humanities, Arts, Behavior and Social Sciences Rep
Office: USU 3700
(760) 750-4990



Nolan Fox
College of Sciences and Mathematics Rep
Office: USU 3700
fox043@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990



Yumary Vasquez
College of Science and Mathematics Rep
Office: USU 3700
vasqu055@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990



Anna Rapada
Student at Large Rep for Diversity & Inclusion
Office: USU 3700
rapad002@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990



Diana Bautista
Student at Large Rep for Sustainability
Office: USU 3700
bauti033@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990



Vacant Position
Veterans Student Representative
Office: USU 3700
(760) 750-4990