

ASI Awards Committee 2017-2018

Louis Adamsel Chair & ASI President

Alexandra Serrano University Housing Representative

Ryan Groth Campus Recreation Representative

> Porcha Ingram SLL Representative

Gabri Provencio USU Representative

Abrahan Monzon ASI Representative

Aixa Hernandez Student at Large Representative

Aeriell Woodhams Student at Large Representative

Danya Clein Student at Large Representative

Jenna Hernandez Board of Directors Representative

Meghan Aparri Board of Directors Representative & Vice Chair

Advisors Kimberly Peirce Assistant Director of Programming

Ashley Fennell Assistant Director of Government Affairs & Initiatives Established 1991

Awards Committee Agenda 18-02

April 13, 2018 at 12:30pm USU 3700 – ASI Conference Room Posted April 10, 2018

ITEM	SUBJECT	PRESENTER
01	Call to Order	Louis Adamsel Chair
02	Roll Call	Louis Adamsel Chair
03	Recognition of Guests	Louis Adamsel Chair
04 Action	Approval of Agenda	Louis Adamsel Chair
05 Action	Approval of Minutes	Louis Adamsel Chair
06 Information	Open Forum	Louis Adamsel Chair
07 Action	Closed Session, Pursuant to CA Education Code Section 89307 (c) (1): Selection of Award Recipients Description: Committee members will review submissions and choose award recipients for Tukwut Leadership Awards Night categories Fiscal Impact: None	Ashley Fennell Assistant Director of Government Affairs & Initiatives Kimberly Peirce Assistant Director of Programming
08 Discussion	Review of TLAN Categories & Awards Processes Description: Discuss issues/comments/concerns, timeline, and committee membership. Committee will discuss potential changes for next year. Fiscal Impact: None	Ashley Fennell Assistant Director of Government Affairs & Initiatives Kimberly Peirce Assistant Director of Programming
09 Information	Announcements	Louis Adamsel Chair
10 Action	Adjournment	Louis Adamsel Chair