

ASI Awards Committee 2019/2020

Kenny Tran

Chair & ASI President

Alexandra Serrano

University Housing Representative

Ryan Groth

Campus Recreation Representative

Porcha Ingram

SLL Representative

Kylie Swift

USU Representative

Allie Garcia

ASI Representative

Luz Luna

Student at Large Representative

Stacey Strubhar
Student at Large Representative

Vacant

Student at Large Representative

Arianna Camino

Board of Directors Representative

Emily Borgeson

Board of Directors Representative

Advisors Kalie Sabajo

Student Engagement Coordinator

Ashley Fennell

Associate Director of Government Affairs & Initiatives

Awards Committee Agenda 19-03

April 15, 2020 at 11:00am

Zoom Registration: https://csusm.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZQqd-

mhpjopiOndHX9nd8Cl2oUoTbeG2A

Posted April 10, 2020 at 11:00am

This meeting is being facilitated through an online zoom format, consistent with the Governor's Executive Order N25-20, suspending certain open meeting law restrictions.

ITEM	SUBJECT	PRESENTER
01	Call to Order	Kenny Tran Chair & ASI President
02	Roll Call	Kenny Tran Chair & ASI President
03	Recognition of Guests	Kenny Tran Chair & ASI President
04 Action	Approval of Agenda	Kenny Tran Chair & ASI President
05 Action	Approval of Minutes	Kenny Tran Chair & ASI President
05 Information	Open Forum*	Kenny Tran Chair & ASI Presiden
06 Action	Closed Session, Pursuant to CA Education Code Section 89307 (c) (1): Selection of TLAN Award Recipients Description: Committee members will review submissions and choose award recipients for Tukwut Leadership Awards Night categories Fiscal Impact: None	Ashley Fennell Associate Director of Government Affairs & Initiatives Kalie Sabajo Student Engagement Coordinator
07 Discussion	TLAN Award Process Description: Committee will discuss and review process to review nominations, award winners, and deliver awards. Fiscal Impact: None	Ashley Fennell Associate Director of Government Affairs & Initiatives
		Kalie Sabajo Student Engagement Coordinator
08 Information	Announcements	Kenny Tran Chair & ASI Presiden
09 Action	Adjournment	Kenny Tran Chair & ASI Presiden

^{*} Public comment will be limited to a maximum of 5 minutes per guest. Chair will determine allocated amount per meeting.