

ASI Board of Directors 2019/2020

Kenny Tran President & CEO

Mariana Rosales Executive Vice President

Michelle Tran VP of Student & University Affairs

> Jaelyn Freeman Chair and Chief of Staff

Tim Pelayo CoBA Representative

Emily Borgeson CoBA Representative

Inique Wilson CHABSS Representative

Rylee Spencer CHABSS Representative

Shovan Vatandoust CHABSS Representative

Devon Kimbrough CHABSS Representative

Keith Lin CEHHS Representative

Genessis Quezada CEHHS Representative

Eliese Holt Sustainability Representative

Gabby Garcia Diversity & Inclusion Representative

> Richard Bagu Veterans Representative

Advisors

Annie Macias Executive Director

Ashley Fennell Assoc. Director, Government Affairs & Initiatives

Standing Invitees

Michelle Romans Alumni Association Representative

TBD Academic Senate Representative

> Gail Cole-Avent President's Designee

Clint Roberts University CFO Designee

Justin Cox CSUSM Corporation

ASI Board of Directors Committee Agenda 20-01

Friday, August 16thst at 2:30pm ASI Conference Room USU 3700 Posted: Wednesday, August 13th 2019

ITEM	SUBJECT	PRESENTER
01	Call to Order	Jaelyn Freeman Chair & Chief of Staff
02	Roll Call	Jaelyn Freeman Chair & Chief of Staff
03	Recognition of Guests	Jaelyn Freeman Chair & Chief of Staff
04 Action	Approval of Agenda	Jaelyn Freeman Chair & Chief of Staff
05 Action	Approval of Minutes	Jaelyn Freeman Chair & Chief of Staff
06 Information	Open Forum*	Jaelyn Freeman Chair & Chief of Staff
07 Action	BOD Committee Meeting ScheduleDescription: Review proposed changes to ASI BOD Mid-YearRetreatFiscal Impact: None	Ashley Fennell Asst. Director, Government Affairs & Initiatives
08 Information	Title IX ChangesDescription: Review of Changes to Title IX law and changes to CSUSM Title IX Staff.Fiscal Impact: None	Gail Mendez Deputy Title IX Coordinator & DHR Administrator
09 Information	Reports	Jaelyn Freeman Chair & Chief of Staff
10 Information	Announcements	Jaelyn Freeman Chair & Chief of Staff
11 Action	Adjournment	Jaelyn Freeman Chair & Chief of Staff

* Public comment will be limited to a maximum of 5 minutes per guest. Chair will determine allocated amount per meeting.