

## ASI Awards Committee 2020/2021

Michael Garrett Chair & ASI President

Vacant University Housing Representative

Alexis Ferro Campus Recreation Representative

> Porcha Ingram SLL Representative

Kylie Clark USU Representative

Allie Garcia ASI Representative

Karla Aguilar Student at Large Representative

Danielle Creal Student at Large Representative

Andrea Luna Student at Large Representative

Jake Peirce Board of Directors Representative

*Chris King* Board of Directors Representative

<u>Advisors</u> Kalie Sabajo Student Engagement Coordinator

Ashley Fennell Associate Director of Government Affairs & Initiatives

## Awards Committee Agenda 20-03

Friday, April 9, 2021 at 4:00pm

Zoom:

https://csusm.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcudeuurzoiEtC8EExGKAOm8QaQN

<u>se1PhaF</u>

Posted April 6, 2021 This meeting is being facilitated through an online zoom format, consistent with the Governor's Executive Order N25-20, suspending certain open meeting law restrictions.

ITEM	SUBJECT	PRESENTER
01	Call to Order	Michael Garrett Chair & ASI President
02	Roll Call	Michael Garrett Chair & ASI President
03	Recognition of Guests	Michael Garrett Chair & ASI President
04 Action	Approval of Agenda	Michael Garrett Chair & ASI President
05 Action	Approval of Minutes	Michael Garrett Chair & ASI President
06 <b>Information</b>	Open Forum*	Michael Garrett Chair & ASI President
07 Action	Closed Session, Pursuant to CA Education Code Section 89307 (c) (1): Selection of TLAN Award Recipients Description: Review of submissions and award recipients for Tukwut Leadership Awards Night categories. Fiscal Impact: None	Ashley Fennell Associate Director of Government Affairs & Initiatives Kalie Sabajo Student Engagement Coordinator
08 <b>Information</b>	Announcements	Michael Garrett Chair & ASI President
09 Action	Adjournment	Michael Garrett Chair & ASI President

\*\* Public comment will be limited to a maximum of 5 minutes per

guest. Chair will determine allocated amount per meeting.