

ASI Board of Directors 2020/2021

Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff

> Michael Garrett President & CEO

Tim Pelayo Executive Vice President

Andrew Gamboa VP of Student & University Affairs

> Caleb Standley CoBA Representative

Jacqueline Montaño CoBA Representative

Julia Glorioso CHABSS Representative

Sherry Rivas CEHHS Representative

Shaelyn Rusnak CEHHS Representative

Sophia Aguilar CSTEM Representative

Ksenia Cavo CSTEM Representative

Jenna Dotson Student at Large Representative for Sustainability

Sarah Ortiz Student at Large Representative for Diversity & Inclusion Representative

Christopher King Student at Large Representative for Diversity & Inclusion Representative

> Jacob Peirce Veterans Student Representative

> > Advisors Annie Macias Executive Director

Ashley Fennell Assoc. Director, Government Affairs & Initiatives

Standing Invitees Michelle Romans Alumni Association Representative

TBD Academic Senate Representative

> Gail Cole-Avent President's Designee

Clint Roberts University CFO Designee

Bella Newburg CSUSM Corporation

ASI Board of Directors Committee Agenda 21-03

Friday, September 18th at 2:30pm

Zoom: https://csusm.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEvceitqzssHNcis46lsLvoutrVmD0PspN7

This meeting is being facilitated through an online zoom format, consistent with the Governor's Executive Order N25-20, suspending certain open meeting law restrictions.

California State University, San Marcos

San Marcos, CA 92096-0001 (760) 750-4990 Fax (760) 750-3149

Established 1991

ITEM	SUBJECT	PRESENTER
01	Call to Order	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
02	Roll Call	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
03	Recognition of Guests	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
04 Action	Approval of Agenda	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
05 Action	Approval of Minutes	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
06 Information	Open Forum*	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
07	Approval of 2020/2021 ASI College of Humanities, Arts,	Michael Garrett President & CEO
Action	Behavioral & Social Sciences	President & CEO
	Description: Review of President Garrett's nominee for CHABSS	
	Representative	
	Fiscal Impact: None	
08	Approval of 2020/2021 Elections Committee Members	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
Action	Description: Per ASI Bylaws Elections Committee members	enan ana eniej oj siaj
	must be approved by the ASI Board of Directors	
	Fiscal Impact: None	
09 Information	Reports	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
10	Announcements	Dylan Crivello
Information		Chair and Chief of Staff
11	Adjournment	Dylan Crivello
Action		Chair and Chief of Staff

* Public comment will be limited to a maximum of 5 minutes per guest. Chair will determine allocated amount per meeting.