

ASI Personnel Committee 2020/2021

## Voting Members

Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff

> Michael Garrett President & CEO

Tim Pelayo Executive Vice President

Andrew Gamboa VP of Student & University Affairs

## Non-Voting Members

Michelle Hinojosa Director of Human Resources & Payroll Services, UARSC

Alan Brian Director of Planning, Assessment, and Professional Development, Student Affairs

## Personnel Committee Agenda 21-01

Friday, September 11th, 2020 at 10:30am

Zoom: https://csusm.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYscuisrjIvHN2eTOywfoiQM7uHwI\_Vdjtv

Posted: Tuesday, September 8th, 2020

ITEM	SUBJECT	PRESENTER
01	Call to Order	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
02	Roll Call	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
03	Recognition of Guests	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
04 Action	Approval of Agenda	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
05 Action	Approval of Minutes	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
06 Information	Open Forum*	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of Staff
07	Review of Process, Procedure, & Guidelines for Annual	Alan Brian
Information	Performance Review	Director of Planning,
	Description: Review ASI Personnel Review Process for the	Assessment, and Professional
	20/21 cycle	Development, Student
	Fiscal Impact: None	Affairs
	i iscui impuet. I tone	
		Annie Macias ASI Executive Director
08	Timeline for Personnel Committee Assessment Process	Alan Brian
Information	<b>Description</b> : Discuss timeline for spring Personnel	Director of Planning,
	Committee process.	Assessment, and
	Fiscal Impact: None	Professional Development, Student
	riscar impact. None	Affairs
		Annie Macias
		ASI Executive Director
09	Review Survey Tool	Alan Brian
Information	Description: Review the survey tool and discuss a more user-	Director of Planning,
	friendly way for students to select the staff they are reviewing.	Assessment, and Professional
	Fiscal Impact: None	Development, Student
10		Affairs
10	Announcements	Dylan Crivello Chair and Chief of
Information		Staff
11	Adjournment	Dylan Crivello
Action		Chair and Chief of
		Staff

\* Public comment will be limited to a maximum of 5 minutes per guest. Chair will determine allocated amount per meeting.