

2020/2021 Committee Voting Members

Jenna Dotson Student at Large for Sustainability Representative Chair

Sherry Rivas
ASI Board Member

Andrea Luna Student-at-Large

Mayra Landero Student-at-Large

Layla Kassem Environmental Studies Student-at-Large

<u>Advisors</u>

Juliana Goodlaw-Morris Sustainability Manager, Safety, Health and Sustainability

Ashley Fennell Associate Director of Government Affairs & Initiatives

Standing Invitees

Floyd Dudley
Facility Services or Planning, Design, &
Construction

Lindsay Rowell
Energy Management & Utility Services

Graham Gilcrest Planning, Design, & Construction

ASI Sustainability Projects Funding Committee 21-01

Friday, October 30, 2020 1:00-2:00pm

Zoom:

 $https://csusm.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUsfumgpjMoE9ye3j0s4UX_sht99\\XpW-5wb$

Posted: Tuesday, October 27, 2020

This meeting is being facilitated through an online zoom format, consistent with the Governor's Executive Order N25-20, suspending certain open meeting law restrictions.

ITEM	SUBJECT	PRESENTER
01	Call to Order	Jenna Dotson
		Chair
02	Roll Call	Jenna Dotson
		Chair
03	Recognition of Guests	Jenna Dotson
	Recognition of Guests	
04	Approval of Agenda	Chair Jenna Dotson
Action	Approvar of Agenda	
		Chair
05	Approval of Minutes	Jenna Dotson
Action		Chair
06	Open Forum*	Jenna Dotson
Information	P	Chair
07	Suptainability Dusingto Funding (SDF) Committee	Jenna Dotson
U/ Information	Sustainability Projects Funding (SPF) Committee Descriptions Overview of duties and representialities in the ASI	Chair
Intormation	Description: Overview of duties and responsibilities in the ASI Bylaws.	
	Fiscal Impact: None	
	riscai impact. None	
08	SPF Committee Updates	Jenna Dotson
Information	Description: Overview of Spring and Fall 2020 timeline and	Chair
	updates	Chair
	Fiscal Impact: None	
09	Allocation of Funding	Jenna Dotson
Discussion	Description: Discuss allocation of funding due to lack of	Chair
	applications submitted.	
	Fiscal Impact: None	
10	Announcements	Jenna Dotson
Information		Chair
11	Adjournment	Jenna Dotson
Action	J.	

^{*} Public comment will be limited to a maximum of 5 minutes per guest. Chair will determine allocated amount per meeting.