ASI Awards Committee 22 - 02

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 2:00pm Zoom: https://csusm.zoom.us/j/86826280314 Posted: Wednesday, March 16, 2022

This meeting is being facilitated through a hybrid format, consistent AB361

ASI Awards Committee 21/22

Dylan Crivello Chair & ASI President

Allie Serrano
University Housing Representative

Alexis Ferro
Campus Recreation Representative

Tyler Vuillemot SLIC Representative

Kylie Clark USU Representative

Alondra Gutierrez ASI Representative

Felicity Bryson Student at Large Representative

Vacant Student at Large Representative

Vacant Student at Large Representative

Lavonne Davis
Board of Directors Representative

Stephania Rey Board of Directors Representative

Advisors Kalie Sabajo Student Engagement Coordinator

Ashley Fennell
Associate Director of
Government Affairs & Initiatives

ITEM	SUBJECT	PRESENTER
01	Call to Order	Dylan Crivello Chair & ASI President
02	Roll Call	Dylan Crivello Chair & ASI President
03	Recognition of Guests	Dylan Crivello Chair & ASI President
04 Action	Approval of Agenda	Dylan Crivello Chair & ASI President
05 Action	Approval of Minutes	Dylan Crivello Chair & ASI President
06 Information	Open Forum*	Dylan Crivello Chair & ASI President
07 Action	Closed Session, Pursuant to CA Education Code Section 89307 (c) (1): Selection of TLAN Award Recipients Description: Review of submissions and award recipients for Tukwut Leadership Awards Night categories. Fiscal Impact: None	Ashley Fennell Associate Director of Government Affairs & Initiatives Kalie Sabajo Student Engagement Coordinator
08 Action	Tukwut Leadership Awards Night (TLAN) Planning Description: Overview plans for the night of event and assignments for committee members. Fiscal Impact: None	Ashley Fennell Assistant Director of Government Affairs & Initiatives Kalie Sabajo Student Engagement Coordinator
09 Information	Announcements	Dylan Crivello Chair & ASI President
10 Action	Adjournment	Dylan Crivello Chair & ASI President

^{*} Public comment will be limited to a maximum of 5 minutes per guest. Chair will determine allocated amount per meeting.