## **ASI Board of Directors 21/22**

Maksym Bondarenko Chair and Chief of Staff

> Dylan Crivello President & CEO Vice Chair

Andrew Gamboa Executive Vice President

Julia Glorioso VP of Student & University Affairs

> Tam Phan CoBA Representative

Pat Argiles CoBA Representative

Ernest Cisneros CHABSS Representative

Cesar Parra CHABSS Representative

Vacant CEHHS Representative

Vacant CEHHS Representative

Stephania Rey CSTEM Representative

Jesus Campos CSTEM Representative

Codie Sterner Student at Large Representative for Sustainability

Lavonne Davis Student at Large Representative for Diversity & Inclusion

Vacant Student at Large Representative for Diversity & Inclusion

Richard Carpenter Veterans Student Representative

## Advisors

Annie Macias Executive Director

Ashley Fennell Assoc. Director of Government Affairs & Initiatives

## **Standing Invitees**

Michelle Romans Alumni Association Representative

Academic Senate Representative

Gail Cole-Avent President's Designee

Jason Drake University CFO Designee

Janelle Temnick CSUSM Corporation



## Special Meeting ASI Board of Directors Agenda 21-10

Friday, April 22, 2022, at 2:30pm

 ${\tt Zoom:} \ \underline{\sf https://csusm.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAvd-}$ 

<u>6sqTgqEtTFqfe3JmrhuEWBAmNPfF7V</u>

Posted: Tuesday, April 19, 2022

This meeting is being facilitated through a hybrid format, consistent AB361

ITEM	SUBJECT	PRESENTER
01	Call to Order	Maksym Bondarenko Chair and Chief of Staff
02	Roll Call	Maksym Bondarenko Chair and Chief of Staff
03	Recognition of Guests	Maksym Bondarenko Chair and Chief of Staff
04 Action	Approval of Agenda	Maksym Bondarenko Chair and Chief of Staff
05 Action	Approval of Minutes	Maksym Bondarenko Chair and Chief of Staff
06 Information	Open Forum*	Maksym Bondarenko Chair and Chief of Staff
07	University Police Department Presentation	Lamine Secka
Presentation	<b>Description:</b> Information and updates from task force as well as efforts	Chief of Police
	UPD has been focusing on.	
	Fiscal Impact: None	
08	Presidential Taskforce on Sexual Harassment	Ranjeeta Basu
Presentation	<b>Description:</b> Provide input and feedback into the work of the	Taskforce Member
	Presidential Taskforce on Sexual Harassment.	Gloria Pindi
	Fiscal Impact: No	Taskforce Member
09 Information	Reports	Maksym Bondarenko Chair and Chief of Staff
10 Information	Announcements	Maksym Bondarenko Chair and Chief of Staff
11 Action	Adjournment	Maksym Bondarenko Chair and Chief of Staff

<sup>\*</sup> Public comment will be limited to a maximum of 5 minutes per guest. Chair will determine allocated amount per meeting.