

Personnel Committee Agenda 21-01

Thursday, October 28th, 2021 at 1:00 pm Zoom: https://csusm.zoom.us/j/82706131279

Posted: Monday, October 25th, 2021

ASI Personnel Committee 2021/2022

Voting Members

Mariano Santana Chair and Chief of Staff

> Dylan Crivello President & CEO

Andrew Gamboa Executive Vice President

Julia Glorioso VP of Student & University Affairs

Non-Voting Members

Michelle Hinojosa Director of Human Resources & Payroll Services, UARSC

Alan Brian Director of Planning, Assessment, and Professional Development, Student Affairs This meeting is being facilitated through an online zoom format, consistent AB361

ITEM	SUBJECT	PRESENTER
01	Call to Order	Mariano Santana Chair & Chief of Stafj
02	Roll Call	Mariano Santana Chair & Chief of Staf
03	Recognition of Guests	Mariano Santana Chair & Chief of Staf
04 Action	Approval of Agenda	Mariano Santana Chair & Chief of Staf
05 Action	Approval of Minutes	Mariano Santana Chair & Chief of Staf
06 Information	Open Forum*	Mariano Santana Chair & Chief of Staf
07 Information	Review of Process, Procedure, & Guidelines for Annual Performance Review Description: Review ASI Personnel Committee Review Process for the 21/22 cycle. Fiscal Impact: None	Alan Brian Director of Planning, Assessment, and Professional Development, Studer Affairs
08 Action	Inclusion of Professional Staff Feedback Description: Discuss inclusion of Professional Staff feedback for colleagues. Fiscal Impact: None	Annie Macias ASI Executive Directo
09 Information	Review Survey Tool Description: Review the survey used for evaluation. Fiscal Impact: None	Alan Brian Director of Planning Assessment, and Professional Development, Studen Affairs
10 Discussion	Timeline for Personnel Committee Assessment Process Description: Discuss timeline for spring Personnel Committee process. Fiscal Impact: None	Alan Brian Director of Planning Assessment, and Professional Development, Studen Affairs
11 Information	Announcements	Annie Macias ASI Executive Directo Mariano Santana Chair & Chief of Staj
12 Action	Adjournment	Mariano Santana Chair & Chief of Staj

Public comment will be limited to a maximum of 5 minutes per guest. Chair will determine allocated amount per meeting.