ASI Board of Directors 22/23

Eryqa Flores Chair and Chief of Staff

> Julia Glorioso President & CEO Vice Chair

Bryan Roberson Executive Vice President

Ernest Cisneros VP of Student & University Affairs

> Omar Salti CoBA Representative

Ashley Sepulveda CoBA Representative

Adrian Sanchez-Alvarez CHABSS Representative

Faye Preston CHABSS Representative

Vacant CEHHS Representative

Vacant CEHHS Representative

Diego Gomez - Ceballos CSTEM Representative

Serena Farrell CSTEM Representative

Carina Venegas Student at Large Representative for Sustainability

Ilianna Ramirez Student at Large Representative for Diversity & Inclusion

Shannon Rice Student at Large Representative for Diversity & Inclusion

Jeremy Benjamin Veterans Student Representative

Advisors

Annie Macias Executive Director

Ashley Fennell Associate Executive Director

Standing Invitees

Michelle Romans Alumni Association Representative

Academic Senate Representative

Gail Cole-Avent President's Designee

Matias Farre University CFO Designee



ASI Board of Directors Agenda 23 - 07

Friday, November 4th, 2022, at 2:30pm USU 2310

Posted: Tuesday, November 1, 2022

ITEM	SUBJECT	PRESENTER
01 Information	Call to Order	Eryqa Flores Chair and Chief of Staff
02 Information	Roll Call	Eryqa Flores Chair and Chief of Staff
03 Information	Recognition of Guests	Eryqa Flores Chair and Chief of Staff
04 Action	Approval of Agenda	Eryqa Flores Chair and Chief of Staff
05 Action	Approval of Minutes	Eryqa Flores Chair and Chief of Staff
06 Information	Open Forum*	Eryqa Flores Chair and Chief of Staff
07 Action	Approval ASI Elections Committee Members Description: Per ASI Bylaws, elections committee members must be approved by the ASI Board of Directors Fiscal Impact: None	Ashley Fennell ASI Associate Executive Director
08 Information	APIDA Work Group Description: Presentation on recommendations based on the APIDA workgroup. Fiscal Impact: None	Floyd Lai Cross Cultural Center Director
09 Information	Reports	Eryqa Flores Chair and Chief of Staff
10 Information	Announcements	Eryqa Flores Chair and Chief of Staff
11 Action	Adjournment	Eryqa Flores Chair and Chief of Staff

^{*} Public comment will be limited to a maximum of 5 minutes per guest. Chair will determine allocated amount per meeting.

Janelle Temnick CSUSM Corporation

333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Road, USU 3700, San Marcos, CA, 92096 asi@csusm.edu | www.csusm.edu/asi | Phone: 760.750.4990 | Fax: 760.750.3149