

GOVERNANCE

STANDING COMMITTEES

2023-24 AY

	College Coordina Meets: Monthly on the th			
Membership Seat	Member Name	Unit	Term ends	Meeting Dates
Chair	Richard Armenta	KINE	06/2025	Sept. 20, 2023 Oct. 18, 2023 Nov 15, 2023
Vice Chair	Grace McField	SOE	06/2024	Dec. 20, 2023 Feb. 21, 2024 Mar. 20, 2024 Apr. 17, 2024 May 15, 2024
Voting Faculty Rep	Susan Andera	SON	06/2024	
Voting Faculty Rep	Anne Rene Elsbree	SOE	06/2024	
Voting Faculty Rep	Teru Toyokawa	HD	06/2024	
Voting Faculty Rep	Deanna Schmidt	KINE	06/2024	
Voting Faculty Rep	Christina Holub	PH	06/2024	
Voting Faculty Rep	Alison Scheer- Cohen	SLP	06/2024	
Voting Faculty Rep	Blake Beecher	SW	06/2024	
Voting Staff	Marilyn Huerta	CEHHS Staff	06/2024	
Voting Staff	Vacant	CEHHS Staff	06/2025	
Chair of CAPC	Vacant	PH	06/2025	
Chair of BAPC	Vacant	SOE	06/2025	
Co-Chairs of FDPC	Vacant	SOE/SW	06/2025	

Chair of LAC		SW	06/2024
Chair of CIDE		SLP	06/2024
Dean (non-voting)	Jennifer Ostergren	Dean's Office	N/A
Associate Dean (non-voting)	Deborah Kristan	Dean's Office	N/A
Assistant Dean (non-voting)	Shannon Cody	SSC	N/A

Budget & Academic Planning Committee (BAPC) Fall Meets: Monthly on the first and third Tuesdays, 12:00 – 1:30 pm Spring Meets: Monthly on the first Tuesday, 12:00 – 1:30 pm				
Membership Seat	Member Name	Unit	Term ends	Meeting Dates
Faculty	Lori Heisler	SLP	06/2025	Sept. 5, 2023
Faculty	Shellye Sledge	SW	06/2024	Sept. 19, 2023
	, ,		,	Oct. 3, 2023
Faculty	<mark>Vacant</mark>	SOE	06/2025	Oct. 17, 2023
Faculty	Deborah Feairheller	KINE	06/2024	Nov. 7, 2023
Faculty	Susan Andera	SON	06/2025	Nov. 21, 2023
Faculty	AsherLev Santos	PH	06/2024	Dec. 5, 2023
Faculty	Sabrina Liu	HD	06/2024	Dec. 19, 2023 Feb. 6, 2024
Staff (non-voting)	Darcy Wright	CEHHS Staff	06/2024	Mar. 5, 2024 April 2, 2024
Associate Dean, Dean's Designee (non-voting)	Deborah Kristan/Jeff Nessler	Dean's Office	N/A	May 7, 2024
Budget Analyst (non-voting)	Jessenia Lua	Deans' Office	N/A	

Curriculum & Academic Policy Committee (CAPC) Meets: Monthly every other Wednesday, 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm					
Membership Seat	Member Name	Unit	Term ends	Meeting Dates	
Faculty	vacant	KINE	06/2025	6	
Faculty	Jimmy Young	SW	06/2024	Sept. 20, 2023 Oct. 04, 2023	
Faculty	Carly Bertrand	HD	06/2025	Oct. 18, 2023	
Faculty	Elizabeth Garza	SOE	06/2024	Nov. 01, 2023 Nov. 15, 2023	
Faculty	Jacqueline Wolak	SON	06/2025	Nov. 29, 2023	
Faculty	Ashley Brien	SLP	06/2024	Dec. 13, 2023	
Faculty	Rachael Dombrowski	PH	06/2025	Jan. 24, 2024 Feb. 07, 2024	

UCC Rep (non-voting)	Wendy Hansbrough	SON	N/A
Associate Dean, Dean's Designee (non-voting)	Deborah Kristan/Jeff Nessler	Dean's Office	N/A
Assistant Dean (non-voting)	Shannon Cody	SSC	N/A

Feb. 21, 2024 Mar. 06, 2024 Mar. 20, 2024 Apr. 03, 2024 Apr. 17, 2024 May 1, 2024

Со	mmittee for Inclusion, Di Meets: Monthly on the fourth			
Membership Seat	Member Name	Unit	Term ends	Meeting Dates
Faculty	Devan Romero	KINE	06/2025	Aug. 22, 2023 Sept. 26, 2023
Faculty	<mark>Vacant</mark>	SLP	06/2024	Oct. 24, 2023 Nov. 28, 2023 Jan. 23, 2024
Faculty	Elsie Solis Chang	SOE	06/2025	Feb. 27, 2024 Mar. 26, 2024
Faculty	Kelsey Jones	HD	06/2024	Apr. 23, 2024
Faculty	Emmanuel lyiegbuniwe	PH	06/2025	
Faculty	Catherine Baker	SON	06/2024	
Faculty	Tasha Keyes	SW	06/2024	
Student	VACANT	SLP	06/2025	
Student	VACANT	SLP	06/2025	
Staff	<mark>Vacant</mark>	SW	06/2025	
Dean or Dean's Designee (non-voting)	Jennifer Ostergren	Dean's Office	N/A	
Assistant Dean (non-voting)	Shannon Cody	SSC	N/A	

Faculty Development & Policy Committee (FDPC) Meets: Monthly on the first Thursday, 10:45 – 11:45 am					
Membership Seat	Member Name	Unit	Term ends	Meeting Dates	
Faculty	Matthew Schubert	KINE	06/2025	Sept. 7, 2023 Oct. 5, 2023	
Faculty	Shyuan Tan	HD	06/2024	Nov. 2, 2023 Dec. 7, 2023 Feb. 1, 2024 Mar. 7, 2024	
Faculty	Emiliano Ayala	SOE	06/2025		
Faculty	Madeline Lee	SW	06/2024		
Faculty	Katie Robinson	SON	06/2025	April 4, 2024	

Faculty	Dorothy Yang	SLP	06/2024
Faculty	Christina Holub	PH	06/2025
Dean (non-voting)	Jennifer Ostergren	Dean's Office	N/A

Lecturer Advisory Council (LAC) Meets: Monthly on the fourth Wednesday, 3:30 – 4:30 pm				
Membership Seat	Member Name	Unit	Term ends	Meeting Dates
Lecturer	Leah Anne Borrell	SOE	06/2025	Sept. 27, 2023
Lecturer	Tony Ordas	KINE	06/2025	Oct 25, 2023
				Nov. 22, 2023
Lecturer	Rachel Nortz	SLP	06/2024	Dec 27, 2023
Lecturer	<mark>Sarah Jayousi</mark>	SW	06/2024	Feb. 28, 2024
Lecturer	<mark>Vacant</mark>	HD	06/2024	Mar. 27, 2024
Lecturer		SON	06/2025	Apr. 24, 2024
Lecturer	Vacant	PH	06/2024	May 22, 2024
Associate Dean	Deborah Kristan	Dean's Office	N/A	