department menu

Staff Directory

Shannon Cody, M.A.
Assistant Dean
Office: UNIV 222
scody@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4289
Shannon
 
Andi Shibata, M.A.
Credential Student Services Coordinator
Office: UNIV 221
ashibata@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4292
Andi
 
Gwen Hansen
Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator
Office: UNIV 222
ghansen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7353
Gwen
 
Nam Nguyen, M.Ed.
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
Office: UNIV 221
pnguyen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8544
 
 
John Bowman, Jr., M.Ed.
Recruitment & Outreach Coordinator
Office: UNIV 221
jbowman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8522
John
 
Beverly Mahdavi, M.A.
Credential Analyst
Office: UNIV 221
bmahdavi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4281
Beverly
 
Lori Solarski
Credential Analyst
Office: UNIV 221
solarski@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4276
 
 
Tyona Pacheco
Advisor, Credential Analyst
Office: UNIV 221
tpacheco@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8548
 
 
Virgian Morrissette-Hughes
Academic Advisor, Integrated Credential Program, Human Development, Speech Language Pathology
Office: UNIV 221
vhughes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4297
 
 
Brandon Bogges, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor, Pre-Kinesiology, Kinesiology, Pre-Health, Nursing
Office: UNIV 222
bbogges@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4284
Brandon
 
Shelby Evans
Academic Advisor, Human Development
Office: UNIV 222
sevans@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8536
 
 
Kyle Landin, M.A.
Assessment Specialist
Office: UNIV 222
klandin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4285
Kyle
 
Matt Euler
Data Analyst
Office: UNIV 222
meuler@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8551
 
 
Nancy Kingsley
Admissions & Applications Coordinator
Office: UNIV 221
kingsley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7545
Nancy
 
Danielle Powell
Graduate Academic Advisor
Office: UNIV 221
dpowell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8515
 
 
Marji Pittman
Admistrative Support Coordinator
Office: UNIV 222
mpittman@csusm.edu(760) 750-4303