department menu

Information Sessions (Graduate & Credential)

Credential Programs:

Information sessions include an overview of credential programs (Multiple Subject, Middle Level, Education Specialist and Single Subject), requirements, and provide a chance for prospective students to ask questions. Room assignments are subject to change. Please check this schedule again right before attending a session.

DATE TIME LOCATION RSVP 
Monday, Jan 14 12:00pm - 1:00pm Kellogg 5102 Register to attend 01/14
Thursday, Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Kellogg 5102 Register to attend 01/24
Monday, Jan 28 12:00pm - 1:00pm Kellogg 5102 Register to attend 01/28
Thursday, Feb 7 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Kellogg 5102 Register to attend 02/07
Monday, Feb 11 12:00pm - 1:00pm Kellogg 5102 Register to attend 02/11
Thursday, Feb 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Kellogg 5102 Register to attend 02/21
Monday, Feb 25 12:00pm - 1:00pm Kellogg 5102 Register to attend 02/25
Thursday, Mar 7 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Kellogg 5102 Register to attend 03/07
Monday, Mar 11  12:00pm - 1:00pm Kellogg 5102 Register to attend 03/11
Thursday, Mar 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Kellogg 5102 Register to attend 03/21
Monday, Mar 25 12:00pm - 1:00pm Kellogg 5102 Register to attend 03/25
Thursday, Apr 4 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Kellogg 5102 Register to attend 04/04
Monday, Apr 8 12:00pm - 1:00pm Kellogg 5102 Register to attend 04/08

Individual with disabilities, who would like to attend these events, please contact CEHHS Student Services at 760-750-4277 regarding any special accommodation needs. It is requested that individual requiring auxiliary aids such as sign language interpreters and alternative format materials notify the event sponsor at least seven working days in advance of the event. Every reasonable effort will be made to provide reasonable accommodations in an effective and timely manner.