department menu

CHABSS Dean's Office Staff

Julia Johnson
Dean
Office: SBSB 4115
jjohnson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4195
Julia
 
Martha Stoddard Holmes
Associate Dean, Instruction and Academic Programs
Office: SBSB 4115
mstoddar@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8064
Martha
 
Kristin Bates
Associate Dean, Resources & Faculty/Staff Development
Office: SBSB 4115
kbates@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8051
Staci
 
Theresa Aitchison
Contract & Budget Analyst
Office: SBSB 4115
aitchison@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4185
Theresa
 
Angela Baggett
College-Wide Curriculum & Academic Programs Coordinator
Office: SBSB 4115
abaggett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8025
Angela
 
Gina Jones
Arts and Lectures Program Planner
Office: SBSB 4115
gjones@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8272
Gina
 
Bridgette Keene
Budget Planning & Personnel Analyst
Office: SBSB 4115
bkeene@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4109
Bridgette
 
Leo Melena
Director of Student Success
Office: SBSB 4115
lmelena@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4275
LeoMelena
  
Maria Shterew
Assistant to the Dean
Office: SBSB 4115
mshterew@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4195
Maria
 
Evelyn Stevens
Facilities & Operations Budget Coordinator
Office: SBSB 4104
estevens@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4107
Evelyn