

Dr. Ann Bersi, Chair Nevada State Tax Commission

Mr. Matthew J. Ceppi President's Designee Cal State San Marcos

Mr. David Chang Hampton Inn San Diego/ San Marcos

Mr. Tres Conrique Rancho Santa Fe Technology

Mr. Ken W. Green Van Dinter & Associates

Dr. Linda L. Hawk Cal State San Marcos

Mr. Brandon Losey Student Member

Dr. Colleen Moss Cal State San Marcos

Dr. Graham Oberem Cal State San Marcos

Mr. Russell Powell Community Member

Ms. Susan Schnepf Attorney at Law

Dr. Camille P. Schuster Faculty Member

Dr. Ernest E. Zomalt, Vice Chair Community Member **Special Meeting of the Board of Directors**

June 26, 2013, 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Via Teleconference: Call-in # (760) 750-8300, Conf ID 4721

Physical Location: UARSC Conference Room

AGENDA

1. Convening of the Special Board Meeting

II. Action Item

A. University Funding Requests (Knoblock)

III. Adjournment of Special Meeting

Next Regular Meeting: September 5, 2013, 4:00 p.m. Location: Center for Children and Families Classroom