department menu

Board of Directors

CSUSM Corporation is governed by an ten member CSUSM Corporation Board of Directors consisting of University administration, community members and faculty, alumni and student representation. All meetings are open to the public.

Board Members

Ms. Jennifer Williams
AVP of Campus Climate
Chief of Staff, Office of President
Karen S. Haynes, CSUSM
Designated Member - President's Designee

Mr. Neal Hoss
Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services, CSUSM
Designated Member

Dr. Graham Oberem
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, CSUSM
Designated Member

Mr. Jason Schreiber
Dean of Students, CSUSM
Board Member

Dr. Cynthia Chavez Metoyer
Faculty Director, Community Engagement
Office of Internships, CSUSM
Faculty Member

Dr. Charles De Leone
Professor, Physics, CSUSM
Faculty Member

Mr. Charles Ragland
Community Member (Alumni)

Mr. Xavier Martinez
Community Member

Mr. Rex Andrade
Student Member

Student Member

Revised 01/09/18