department menu

Curriculum Committee

Task: Review and approve curriculum forms and pass them on to the Academic Programs office.

Please submit all original forms to Laurie Schmelzer as paper copies after obtaining signatures. Please keep copies for yourself.

We strongly recommend hand-delivering the forms to CRA 6203.

Meeting schedule and location:  Usually online but will meet in person as needed.

Chair, 2016-17:  Dr. William Kristan, Department of Biological Sciences

Useful Links: