Your  Account:

Contact Information

Extended Learning

Student Services & Administration
Extended Learning Building - Fifth Floor

Phone: 760-750-4004
Fax: 760-750-3138
Email: el.inquiry@csusm.edu

Academic

College of Business Administration (CoBA)

Associate Dean, Mohammad Oskoorouchi - molkooro@csusm.edu 

Accounting, Alan Styles - astyles@csusm.edu 

Finance, Andreas Rauterkus - arauterkus@csusm.edu

Marketing, Vassilis Dalakas - vdalakas@csusm.edu

Management, Catalin (Cata) Ratiu - cratiu@csusm.edu

Management Information Systems, Yi Sun - ysun@csusm.edu 

Operations & Supply Chain Management, Nima Zaerpour - nzaerpour@csusm.edu

College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (CSTEM)

Associate Dean, Ricardo Fierro- fierro@csusm.edu

Biological Sciences, Matt Escobar -  mescobar@csusm.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry, Sajith Jayasinghe - sjayasin@csusm.edu

Comp. Science & Information Systems, Ali Ahmadinia - aahmadinia@csusm.edu 

Mathematics, Amber Puha - apuha@csusm.edu

Physics, Stephen Tsui - stsui@csusm.edu 

Software Engineering, Simon Fan - sfan@csusm.edu

Electrical Engineering, Reza Kamali - rkamali@csusm.edu

Biotechnology, Moorthy Palanki - mpalanki@csusm.edu 

College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences (CHABSS)

Associate Dean of Instruction, Academic Programs & Student Success, Carmen Nava - cnava@csusm.edu

American Indian Studies, Joely Proudfit - jproudfi@csusm.edu 

Anthropology, Konane Martinez - kmartine@csusm.edu

Art, Media and Design, Judit Hersko - jhersko@csusm.edu 

Communication, Katherine Brown - kbrown@csusm.edu 

Economics, Robert Brown - rbrown@csusm.edu 

Global Studies, Scott Greenwood - sgreenwo@csusm.edu 

History, Antonio Zaldivar - azaldivar@csusm.edu

Liberal Studies, Jocelyn Ahlers - jahlers@csusm.edu

Literature & Writing Studies, Rebecca Lush - rlush@csusm.edu 

Modern Language Studies, Silvia Rolle-Rissetto - srolle@csusm.edu 

Music, Ching-Ming Cheng - ccheng@csusm.edu

Philosophy, Michael McDuffie - mcduffie@csusm.edu

Political Science, Stephen Nichols - snichols@csusm.edu 

Psychology, Dustin Calvillo - dcalvill@csusm.edu

Sociology, Kristin Bates - kbates@csusm.edu

Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, Jodie Lawston - jlawston@csusm.edu 

School of Education, Health and Human Services (CEHHS)

Associate Dean, Deborah Kristan - dkristan@csusm.edu

Human Development, Fernando Soriano - fsoriano@csusm.edu

Kinesiology, Sean Newcomer - snewcomer@csusm.edu

School of Education, Laurie Stowell - lstowell@csusm.edu

School of Nursing (SoN), Wendy Hansbrough - whansbro@csusm.edu

Speech Language Pathology, Suzanne Moineau - smoineau@csusm.edu

Office of Undergraduate Studies (OUGS)

First Year Programs, Marnie Eldridge - meldridge@csusm.edu