department menu

Contact Information

Extended Learning

Student Services & Administration
Extended Learning Building - Fifth Floor

Phone: 760-750-4004
Fax: 760-750-3138
Email: el.inquiry@csusm.edu

Academic

College of Business Administration (CoBA)

Associate Dean, Mohammad Oskoorouchi - molkooro@csusm.edu 

Accounting, Alan Styles - astyles@csusm.edu 

Finance, Andreas Rauterkus - arauterkus@csusm.edu

Management, Glen Brodowsky - glenbrod@csusm.edu 

Management Information Systems, Yi Sun - ysun@csusm.edu 

Marketing, Vassilis Dalakas - vdalakas@csusm.edu

Operations & Supply Chain Management, Robert Aboolian - raboolia@csusm.edu 

College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

Associate Dean, Ricardo Fierro- fierro@csusm.edu

Biological Sciences, William Kristan - wkristan@csusm.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry, Sajith Jayasinghe - sjayasin@csusm.edu

Comp. Science & Information Systems, Ali Ahmadinia - aahmadinia@csusm.edu 

Mathematics, Olaf Hansen - ohansen@csusm.edu 

Physics, Stephen Tsui - stsui@csusm.edu 

Biotechnology, Moorthy Palanki - mpalanki@csusm.edu 

College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences (CHABSS)

Associate Dean, Kristin Bates - kbates@csusm.edu 

Associate Dean, Veronica Anover - vanover@csusm.edu 

American Indian Studies, Joely Proudfit - jproudfi@csusm.edu 

Anthropology, Konane Martinez - kmartine@csusm.edu

Art, Media and Design, Judit Hersko - jhersko@csusm.edu 

Communication, Katherine Brown - kbrown@csusm.edu 

Economics, Robert Brown - rbrown@csusm.edu 

Global Studies, Scott Greenwood - sgreenwo@csusm.edu 

History, Carmen Nava - cnava@csusm.edu 

Liberal Studies, Nicoleta Bateman - nbateman@csusm.edu 

Literature & Writing Studies, Rebecca Lush - rlush@csusm.edu 

Modern Language Studies, Silvia Rolle-Rissetto - srolle@csusm.edu 

Music, Mtafiti Imara - mimara@csusm.edu 

Philosophy, Michael McDuffie - mcduffie@csusm.edu

Political Science, Stephen Nichols - snichols@csusm.edu 

Psychology, Elisa Grant-Vallone - evallone@csusm.edu 

Sociology, Marisol Clark-Ibanez - mibanez@csusm.edu 

Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, Jodie Lawston - jlawston@csusm.edu 

School of Education, Health and Human Services

Associate Dean, Deborah Kristan - dkristan@csusm.edu

Human Development, Teru Toyokawa - ttoyokawa@csusm.edu

Kinesiology, Paul Stuhr - pstuhr@csusm.edu 

School of Education, Patricia Stall - pstall@csusm.edu

School of Nursing (SoN), Tom Olson - tcolson@csusm.edu