department menu

Advisors

San Marcos Advisors

Ashley Bunnell
Advising and Evaluation Coordinator
abunnell@csusm.edu 

Krysti Langeloh
Advising and Admissions Coordinator
klangeloh@csusm.edu 

 

Josefina Lopez
Advising and Admissions Coordinator
jolopez@csusm.edu 

 

Vanessa Schoenherr
Advising and Admissions Coordinator
vschoenherr@csusm.edu 

 

Erica Terry
Advising and Admissions Coordinator
eterry@csusm.edu 

 

Temecula Advisors


Maritza Baida
Admissions and Outreach Specialist
mbaida@csusm.edu 

Rosalinda McGregor
Advising and Admissions Coordinator
rmcgrego@csusm.edu 

Amanda Werkheiser
Enrollment and Admissions Specialist
awerkheiser@csusm.edu