department menu

Advisors

San Marcos Advisors

Ashley Bunnell
abunnell@csusm.edu 

Krysti Langeloh
klangeloh@csusm.edu 

Josefina Nalls
jolopez@csusm.edu 

Jane Reynolds
jyreynolds@csusm.edu

Vanessa Schoenherr
vschoenherr@csusm.edu

 

Temecula Advisors


Maritza Baida
mbaida@csusm.edu 

Rosalinda McGregor
rmcgrego@csusm.edu 

Amanda Werkheiser
awerkheiser@csusm.edu