department menu

Recognition and Celebration of Lecturer Faculty

Accomplishments of CSUSM lecturers are coming!

CSUSM wants to recognize the accomplishments, achievements, creative activities of our Lecturer Faculty. Please send news to so we can celebrate your success!

Lecturers who have been awarded sabbatical leaves:

  • Mayra Besosa (2014-2015)

  • Colleen Moss (2015-2016)

Lecturers who have been awarded Faculty Center Faculty Development Grants:

2014-2015: Anya Cloud, Heather Marie Cook, Megan Dunbar, Rachel Miller, Timothy Mosteller, Anne Randerson, Yujiro Shimogori, Natalie Wilson, and Anna Woodcock

Article describing the Arts and Lectures presentation given by Natalie Wilson, October 2015