Meet the CSUSM Development Staff

Kyle
Kyle Button
Associate Vice President of Development

Office: Craven Hall 5308-F
kbutton@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7308
Kelly
Kelly Briggs
Senior Director of Development

Office: Craven Hall 5308-C
kbriggs@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4402
Lori
Lori Brockett
Senior Director, Alumni Engagement & University Events

Office: Commons 201-B
brockett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4405
Sean
Sean Briner
Director of Annual Programs

Office: Commons 201-A
sbriner@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4404
Beth
Beth Schroder
Director of Major Gifts

Office: Craven Hall 5313
eschroder@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7309
Michael
Michael Hele
Director of Donor Stewardship

Office: Craven Hall 5306D
mhele@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7305
Arlene
Arlene Cratsa
Donor Relations Coordinator

Office: Commons 201-18
rarlene@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4408
Jocelyn
Jocelyn Wyndham
Director of Major Gifts

Office: Craven Hall 5308-E
jwyndham@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7304
Jennifer
Jennifer Handy
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Office: Craven Hall 5313-B
jhandy@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7303
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Canavan
Administrative Coordinator to the AVP for Development

Office: Craven Hall 5308
canavan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4031