department menu

Programs & Advisors

 Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Program Contact Information Information Sessions

Biological Science (MS)


Dr. Julie Jameson
biology@csusm.edu

 

Biotechnology (MBt)


Dr. Betsy Read, MBt Director
General Information
760-750-4004
el.inquiry@csusm.edu

Business Administration (MBA)


Dr. Mohammad Oskoorouchi, MBA Director
Denisse Tirado, Whitney Steffler
mba@csusm.edu

760-750-4267

Computer Science (MS)

Dr. Ahmad Hadaegh
csgradadmissionfolder@csusm.edu
760-750-8299

 

Cybersecurity (MS)

Teresa Macklin, Program Director
General Information
760-750-4004
el.inquiry@csusm.edu

Education (MA)

Information and Advising
760-750-8544
cehhs-ss@csusm.edu
Nam Nguyen, Academic Advisor
pnguyen@csusm.edu 

 

Educational Leadership (Ed.D.)

Sinem Siyahhan
ssiyahhan@csusm.edu
(760)750-4300

 

History (MA)


Dr. Jill Watts
Patricia Canas, Admin. Support
history@csusm.edu 

 

Kinesiology (MS)

Dr. Richard Armenta
KinesiologyMS@csusm.edu

Literature and Writing (MA)

Dr. Heidi Breuer
 Kimberly Santiago, Admin. Support
 ksantiago@csusm.edu
760-750-4147

 

Mathematics (MS)


Dr. Amber Puha
mathgrad@csusm.edu
760-750-8059

 

Nursing (MSN)*

Dr. Nancy Romig
Krysti Langeloh, Advising and Admissions Coordinator
klangeloh@csusm.edu
760-750-8720

 

Public Health (MPH)

Dr. Emmanuel Iyiegbuniwe, Program Director
General Information
760-750-4004
el.inquiry@csusm.edu

Psychological Science (MA)


Dr. Nancy Caine
psycma@csusm.edu

 

Social Work (MSW)


Dr. Blake Beecher, Department Chair
bbeecher@csusm.edu
Jessica Wilson, Administrative Coordinator
760-750-7373
jewilson@csusm.edu

Sociological Practice (MA)

Dr. Richelle Swan
rswan@csusm.edu

Spanish (MA)

Dr. Silvia Rolle-Rissetto
srolle@csusm.edu
Oneita Billings, Admin. Support
obilling@csusm.edu
760-750-4208

 

Speech-Language Pathology (MS)

Dr. Lori Heisler, Department Chair
lheisler@csusm.edu

General Information
760-750-4004
el.inquiry@csusm.edu 

 

*Programs are also available at the Temecula Campus

Last Updated 7/24/2018