Programs & Advisors


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Program Contact Information
B

Biological Science (MS)

Dr. Deborah Kristan
biology@csusm.edu

Biotechnology (MBt)

Dr. Betsy Read, MBt Director
Kathryn Hinrichs, Program Coordinator khinrichs@csusm.edu
760-750-8783

Masters in Business Administration (MBA)

Dr. Mohammad Oskoorouchi, MBA Director
Julie Nunez, College Operations Administrator
mba@csusm.edu

760-750-4267

C

Computer Science (MS)

Dr. Xiaoyu Zhang
xiaoyu@csusm.edu
760-750-4187

Cybersecurity (MS)

Kathryn Hinrichs, Program Coordinator khinrichs@csusm.edu
760-750-4020

E

Education (MA)

Concentrations:

Information and Advising
760-750-4277
Lori Solarski, Academic Advisor

Educational Administration

General Option

Literacy Education

(Fully online program)

Special Education

Educational Leadership (Ed.D.)

Dr. Ken Gonzalez, Program Director
kgonzalez@csusm.edu
(760)750-8518

H

History (MA)

Dr. Jeffrey Charles
Patricia Canas, Admin. Support
history@csusm.edu

L

Literature and Writing (MA)

Dr. Heidi Breuer
Johnna Norris, Admin. Support
jnorris@csusm.edu
760-750-4147

M

Mathematics (MS)

Dr. Amber Puha
Jo Anne Moran, Admin. Support
mathgrad@csusm.edu
760-750-8059

N
Nursing (MSN)*

Dr. Amy Carney
Trevor Walker, Student Academic Advisor
twalker@csusm.edu
760-750-8720

P

Psychology (MA)

Dr. Nancy Caine
psychology@csusm.edu

S

Social Work (MSW)

Dr. Blake Beecher, Department Chair
bbeecher@csusm.edu 

General Information
760-750-4004
el.inquiry@csusm.edu 

Sociological Practice (MA)

Dr. Marisol Clark-Ibanez
mibanez@csusm.edu

Spanish (MA)

Dr. Silvia Rolle-Rissetto
srolle@csusm.edu
Oneita Billings, Admin. Support
obilling@csusm.edu
760-750-4208

Speech-Language Pathology (MS)

Dr. Suzanne Moineau, Department Chair
smoineau@csusm.edu 

General Information
760-750-4004
el.inquiry@csusm.edu 


*Programs are also available at the Temecula Campus

updated 8/10/15