Your  Account:


AY 2014/2015 LAMP Membership

Co-Chairs Name
Vice Provost Kamel Haddad
BLP chair Pat Stall
Representative Members
Associate Vice President for Academic Programs Regina Eisenbach
Dean of Graduate Studies P. Wesley Schultz
Vice Chair of Academic Senate Deborah Kristan
Faculty Representative from College of Business Administration (CoBA) Bruce Rich
Faculty Representative from College of Education, Health & Human Services (CoEHHS)  
Faculty Representative from College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral & Social Sciences (CHABBS) Kimberley Knowles-Yanez
Faculty Representative from College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (CSTEM) Bill Kristan
Faculty Representative from the Library Allison Carr
Representative from Extended Learning (EL) Mike Schroder
Representative from Instructional & Information Technology Services (IITS) Theresa Macklin
Representative from Student Affairs
Pam Wells
Representative from Associated Students, Inc. Alhijaz Althagafi
Support Staff to LAMP Kris Roberts

Faculty seats will be held by tenure-track faculty members.