department menu

Class of 2019

Participant Name Title

Nicholas Abboud

Principal Civil Engineer - Transportation
City of San Marcos

Sandra Alston

Managing Director
North County Philanthropy Council

Jennifer Bright

Development Director
San Elijo Lagoon Conservancy

Jenny Camhi

Director of The Hive at Leichtag Commons
Leichtag Foundation

Dexter Egleston

Permanent Housing Program Manager
Interfaith Community Services

James Floros

President & CEO
Jacobs & Cushman San Diego Food Bank

Alex Goodman

Managing Director
New Village Arts

Alfredo Guardado

Protective Services Program Manager
County of San Diego, Health and Human Services Agency

Kamel Haddad

Vice Provost
California State University San Marcos

Amy Howe

Regional Banking Director
Wells Fargo Advisors

Julia Johnson

Dean, College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences (CHABSS)
California State University San Marcos

Nikolas Ljubic

Speedy Cut, Inc.

Nicole Magnuson

Executive Director
Oceanside Promise

Amparo Mahler

Chief Operating Officer
Neighborhood Healthcare

Christie Marcella

Economic Development Manager
City of Carlsbad

April Moore

Assistant Superintendent
Escondido Union High School District

Justin Murphy

Police Captain
City of Escondido

Jennifer Relente

Community Banking District Manager 3
Wells Fargo Bank

William Rivera

Branch Manager
California Coast Credit Union

Jennifer Schoeneck

Economic Development Specialist
City of Vista

Lisa Stout

San Marcos Promise Program Coordinator
San Marcos Unified School District / San Marcos Promise

Joe Ward

Deputy Fire Chief 
City of Oceanside Fire Department