department menu

Past CoBA Graduate Dean's Award Recipients

2017: Elizabeth Quintard
2016: Mark Schafer
2015: Phillip Pack
2014: Matthew Hyatt
2013: Dustin Hanson
2012: Ania Piotrowicz
2011: Brian Shea
2010: Jodi Coe
2009: Not awarded*
2008: Arne G. Pike
2007: Brian Kawasaki
2006: Sue Mercer
2005: Kellie Golshan
2004: Cayce Jessup
2003: Shon Sloat

*A change in the MBA program necessitated a shift in the schedule and there was no graduating cohort during this year.