department menu

SLL Staff Directory

Jason Schreiber
Interim Dean of Students & Director of Student Life & Leadership
Office: USU 3600/USU 3500
jschreiber@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4970/4935
Jason
 
Floyd Lai
Associate Director of Multicultural Programs
Office: USU 3400
flai@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4958
Floyd
 
Megan Curran
Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority Life
Office: USU 3600
mcurran@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4952
Megan
 
Sylvia Harrington
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: USU 3600
sharring@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4970
 
 
Porcha Ingram
Coordinator of Student Involvement
Office: USU 3600
lingram@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4962
 
 
Christiana Moen
Coordinator of Orientation & New Student Programs
Office: USU 3600
cmoen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4929
Christiana
 
Shannon Nolan
Coordinator of Student Involvement
Office: USU 3400
snolan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4973
Shannon
 
Doaa Dorgham
Dean of Students & Orientation and New Student Programs Graduate Assistant
Office: USU 3600/3500
ddorgham@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4970
 
 
Erin Fischer
Multicultural Programs Graduate Assistant
Office: USU 3400
efischer@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4966
 
 
Emily Hill
Fraternity & Sorority Life Graduate Assistant
Office: USU 3600
ehill@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4970