department menu

UHET Directory

Robert Aiello-Hauser
Director, ASI Community Centers
Office: USU 3100B
rahauser@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4987
Megan Curran
Coordinator for Fraternity & Sorority Life
Office: USU 3600
mcurran@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4952
Jesus Flores
Lieutenant
Office: USB
jflores@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4567
Erin Fullerton
Risk Manager, Safety, Risk & Sustainability Services
Office: Craven 4700
efullerton@csusm.edu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4516
Ryan Groth
Team Sports Supervisor, Campus Recreation
Office: CFH 123B
rgroth@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7413
David Nathanson
Student-Athlete Support Services Coordinator
Office: CFH 106
dnathanson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7107
Sara Quinn
Director of the Clarke Field House/University Student Union
Office: USU 2100D
squinn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7401