department menu

Faculty Directory

Rebecca Brooks
Assistant Professor, Special Education
Office: UNIV468A
rbrooks@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8506
Rebecca
Rong-Ji Chen
Associate Professor, Mathematics Education, Middle Level Education
Office: UNIV 418
rchen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8509
Rong-Ji
Erika Daniels
Associate Professor, Literacy Education, Middle Level Program Co-Coordinator
Office: UNIV 402
edaniels@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8547
Erika
Annette Daoud
Professor, Multilingual/Multicultural Education
Office: UNIV 410
adaoud@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8519
Annette
Anne Rene Elsbree
Professor, Teaching, Learning & Leadership, MA Program Coordinator
Office: UNIV 414
aelsbree@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4384
Anne Rene
Ingrid Flores
Assistant Professor, Science Education, Multiple Subject Program Co-Coordinator
Office: UNIV 420
iflores@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8527
Ingrid
Elizabeth Garza
Associate Professor, Elementary Literacy
Office: UNIV 466
egarza@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8504
Kenneth Gonzalez
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership, JDP Director
Office: UNIV 424
kgonzalez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8518
Kenneth
John Halcon
Professor, Multilingual/Multicultural Education
Office: UNIV 445
jhalcon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4278
John
Ana Hernandez
Associate Professor, Multilingual/Multicultural Education, BLA Program Coordinator, Multiple Subject Program Co-Coordinator
Office: UNIV 400
ahernand@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8507
Ana
Joni Kolman
Assistant Professor, Teaching and Learning
Office: UNIV 406
jkolman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8236
Joni
Grace McField
Associate Professor, Multilingual/Multicultural Education
Office: UNIV 428
gmcfield@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8511
Grace
Moses Ochanji
Associate Professor, Science Education, Middle Level Education
Office: UNIV 416
mochanji@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8546
Moses
Jodi Robledo
Associate Professor, Special Education, Program Coordinator
Office: UNIV 468D
jrobledo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4317
Jodi
Sinem Siyahhan
Assistant Professor, Educational Technology & Learning Sciences
Office: UNIV 426
ssiyahhan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8286
Sinem
Laurie Stowell
Professor, Literacy Education, RLA Program Coordinator, Director - San Marcos Writing Project
Office: UNIV 427
lstowell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4286
Laurie
Gilbert Valadez
Associate Professor, Teaching, Learning & Leadership
Office: UNIV 460
gvaladez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8514
Gilbert
Carol Van Vooren
Associate Professor, Educational Administation, Program Coordinator
Office: UNIV 401
cvanvoor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8516
Carol
Manuel Vargas
Professor, Educational Administration, Educational Leadership
Office: UNIV 468C
mvargas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8535
Manuel
Laura Wendling
Professor, Social Studies Education
Office: UNIV 408
wendling@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4308
Laura
Christiane Wood
Assistant Professor, Literacy Education
Office: UNIV 425
cwood@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8235
Christiane
Joan Hanor
Professor Emeritus
Joan
Kathy Hayden
Professor Emeritus
Office: UNIV 431
khayden@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8545
Kathy
Joe Keating
Professor Emeritus
Joe
Janet McDaniel
Professor Emeritus
Office: UNIV 445
mcdaniel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4318
Janet
A. Sandy Parsons
Professor Emeritus
A. Sandy
Jacqueline Thousand
Professor Emeritus
Office: UNIV 468B
jthousan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4022
Jacqueline
Karen Escalante
TPA Assessment Coordinator
Karen
John Heckman
Coordinator, Clinical Practice
Office: UNIV 453
jheckman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4258
John
Corey Espeleta
Lecturer, Middle Level Program Co-Cordinator
Corey
Sherry Freeborn
Lecturer, ICP Program Coordinator
Office: UNIV 455
sfreebor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8529
Sherry
Leslie Mauerman
Lecturer, Special Education
Office: UNIV 455
lmauerma@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8528
Leslie
Julie Rich
Lecturer, Single Subject Program Coordinator, NCATE Coordinator
Office: UNIV 453
jrich@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8550
Julie
Matthew Evans
Lecturer
Office: UH 447
mevans@csusm.edu
Matthew
Bonnie Mendenhall
Lecturer
Office: UNIV 447
bmendenh@csusm.edu
Bonnie
Laurie Mosier
Lecturer
Office: UH 447
lmosier@csusm.edu
Laurie
Christina Adamson
Distinguished Teacher in Residence
Office: UNIV 468 E
cadamson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4309
Christina
Teresa Gerent
Distinguished Teacher in Residence
Office: UNIV 468 E
tgerent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8526
Teresa
Nancy Moser-Hayashi
Distinguished Teacher in Residence
Office: UNIV 468 E
nhayashi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8566
Nancy
Jennifer Woods
Distinguished Teacher in Residence
Office: UNIV 468 E
jwoods@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8513
Jennifer