Class of 2013:

Alexis Barnes
Office of the President
Special Assistant for Presidential Communications
x4030
abarnes@csusm.edu 

Michelle Meeks
UARSC
Campus and Sponsored Projects Specialist
x4724
mmeeks@csusm.edu 

Jacqueline Borin
Library
Coordinator/ Librarian
x4336
jborin@csusm.edu  

Carmen Mitchell
Library
Institutional Repository Librarian 
x8358
cmitchell@csusm.edu 
Sharon Bowen
COBA- Acct. & Financial Department
Administrative Support Assistant
x4264
sbowen@csusm.edu 
Michelle F. Ramos Pellicia
Modern Language Studies
Assistant Professor
x8006
mramos@csusm.edu 
Kelly Briggs
Advancement
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
x4402
kbriggs@csusm.edu 
Josiane Samaha
ACE Scholars Services
Coordinator
x4862
jsamaha@csusm.edu 
Sandra Carrillo
Financial Aid and Scholarships Office
Financial Aid Advisor
x4854
scarrill@csusm.edu 
Hortensia Sanchez
Admissions & Recruitment
Admissions Officer
x4817
hsanchez@csusm.edu 
Kim Clark
University Corporation
Executive Director
x3722
kclark@csusm.edu 
Xuan Santos
Sociology
Assistant Professor
x8031
xsantos@csusm.edu 
Nicki Croly
Student Life & Leadership
Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority Life
x4952
ncroly@csusm.edu 
Bhumika Talsania
Community Engagement
Resource and Operations Analyst
x8897
btalsani@csusm.edu 
Viviana Garcia
Office of the President
Administrative Assistant
x4041
vleyte@cussm.edu 

Barbara Taylor
IITS
Instructional Developer
x8673
btaylor@csusm.edu 

Sue Gary
Payroll
Payroll Technician
x4420
sgary@csusm.edu 
Janelle Temnick
Commencement
Administrative Coordinator
x3319
jtemnick@csusm.edu 
Katherine Kantardjieff
College of Math and Science
Dean
x7204
kkantard@csusm.edu 
Sarah Villarreal
Extended Learning
Associate Dean
x8714
svillarr@csusm.edu
Sharon Lightner
College of Business Administration
Dean
x4211
slightner@csusm.edu 
Randy Wood
PD&C
Inspector of Records
x4661
rwood@csusm.edu 
Donna Lutkus
Univeristy Advancement
Assistant to Vice President
x4400
dlutkus@csusm.edu 
Stephen Wren
Print Solutions Program/ University Copier Program under Procurement Contracts and Support Services
Mail Clerk
x7515
swren@csusm.edu 
Laurette McGuire
Anthropology
Assistant Professor
x8078
lmcguire@csusm.edu 
Michael Yee
IITS
Analyst/Programmer
x4799
myee@csusm.edu 
Marilyn McWilliams
Diversity Educational Equity & Ombuds
Administrative Assistant
x4071
mmcwilli@csusm.edu