department menu

The Communications Team

Margaret Chantung
Associate Vice President for Communications
Office: Craven Hall 5213-A
mchantung@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4011
Margaret
 
Christine Vaughan
Creative Communications Officer
Office: Craven Hall 5213-B
cvaughan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4409
Christine
 
Katie Chappell
Senior Digital Media and Engagement Strategist
Office: Craven Hall 5213-E
kchappell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7306
Katie
 
Eric Breier
Communications Specialist
Office: Craven Hall 5213-D
ebreier@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7314
Eric
 
Andrew Reed
Digital Media Content Specialist
Office: Craven Hall 5213-F
areed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7315
Andrew Reed
 
Harley Pan
Multimedia Productions Specialist
Office: Craven Hall 5213-F
hpan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4048
Harley Pan
 
Marcus Torres
Visual Communications Specialist
Office: Craven Hall 5213-C
mtorres@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4044
Marcus Torres
 
Christine Haag
Communications Assistant
Office: Craven Hall 5213
chaag@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4010
Christine